Huggies Forum

print

Baby

Hide category

Baby & Dad

  • 691 Topics
  • 4811 Replies
support network and advice Posted Tuesday 22 July 11:31am

Baby's Growth & Development

  • 3890 Topics
  • 20465 Replies
6weeks no pregnancy symptoms Posted Wednesday 23 July 08:55am

Baby's Health

  • 3593 Topics
  • 15146 Replies
Baby Wind Posted Thursday 24 July 07:48am

Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5621 Topics
  • 28296 Replies
Weaning bubs, any tips for my poor swollen tatas?! Posted Monday 21 July 08:53pm

Caring for your Baby

  • 1824 Topics
  • 9873 Replies
Are there any Bulk Billing Dr's (for kids) Nth Gold Coast? Posted Sunday 20 July 08:27am

Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 619 Topics
  • 2053 Replies
PLEASE HELP MY NEWBORN DAUGHTER WIN A PHOTOSHOOT :) Posted Wednesday 09 July 06:02pm

Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1691 Topics
  • 8375 Replies
has anyone used sandomigran for migraines? Posted Wednesday 23 July 10:28pm

Sleep & Settling

  • 5941 Topics
  • 26368 Replies
Baby moving and wont stay still in cot to sleep Posted Friday 25 July 10:28am

Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 5916 Topics
  • 23254 Replies
Bottle feeding.... Posted Wednesday 02 July 07:28pm

Teething

  • 1010 Topics
  • 4312 Replies
TEETHING ADVICE DESPERATELY NEEDED! Posted Thursday 05 June 02:04am

When was your baby born?

  • 1108 Topics
  • 32716 Replies
Was your baby born on due date? Posted Tuesday 22 July 03:21pm

Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3132 Topics
  • 16029 Replies
I don't know what to do with him anymore... Posted Thursday 10 July 07:58am
also on Huggies:
Visit Huggies mobile site