Huggies Forum

Baby

Hide category

Baby & Dad

  • 740 Topics
  • 4849 Replies
leanlawyear004 Posted Wednesday 01 July 03:29pm

Baby's Growth & Development

  • 3927 Topics
  • 20563 Replies
Hyperextensive knee and hypermobile joints, anyone's baby born with a similar condition? Posted Friday 12 June 01:51pm

Baby's Health

  • 3642 Topics
  • 15222 Replies
atopic eczema... Posted Wednesday 01 July 08:45am

Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5675 Topics
  • 28408 Replies
formula problems Posted Tuesday 30 June 08:15am

Caring for your Baby

  • 1846 Topics
  • 9905 Replies
Cheaper refills for Sangenic bin? Posted Sunday 26 April 08:36pm

Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 624 Topics
  • 2056 Replies
Bonds babysearch Posted Wednesday 11 March 05:43pm

Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1701 Topics
  • 8406 Replies
Post Natal Arthritis Posted Friday 19 June 09:08pm

Sleep & Settling

  • 6002 Topics
  • 26489 Replies
When did you stop wrapping your newborn for them to sleep? Posted Wednesday 01 July 11:49pm

Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 5942 Topics
  • 23249 Replies
why doesnt my 6 month old want to eat yet? Posted Tuesday 23 June 12:47pm

Teething

  • 1022 Topics
  • 4335 Replies
Biting while breast feeding Posted Friday 26 June 07:16pm

When was your baby born?

  • 1111 Topics
  • 32680 Replies
Any babies born in Jan 2015? :) Posted Sunday 31 May 08:37pm

Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3190 Topics
  • 16089 Replies
Best iPhone apps for babies Posted Wednesday 24 June 08:03am