Huggies Forum

Baby

Hide category

Baby & Dad

  • 742 Topics
  • 4853 Replies
Fiance's ex causing trouble. What are his rights as a father? Posted Monday 06 July 10:47pm

Baby's Growth & Development

  • 3928 Topics
  • 20567 Replies
Walking without support Posted Friday 03 July 09:52am

Baby's Health

  • 3643 Topics
  • 15226 Replies
Travelling with 3 month old Posted Monday 06 July 10:51am

Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5676 Topics
  • 28411 Replies
Nan HA Gold Posted Saturday 04 July 06:34pm

Caring for your Baby

  • 1847 Topics
  • 9906 Replies
Does any one know what is best for treating heat rash on a 6 week old? Posted Tuesday 07 July 07:09am

Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 624 Topics
  • 2056 Replies
Bonds babysearch Posted Wednesday 11 March 05:43pm

Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1701 Topics
  • 8406 Replies
Post Natal Arthritis Posted Friday 19 June 09:08pm

Sleep & Settling

  • 6003 Topics
  • 26500 Replies
Not sleeping through the night Posted Monday 06 July 01:28pm

Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 5942 Topics
  • 23249 Replies
why doesnt my 6 month old want to eat yet? Posted Tuesday 23 June 12:47pm

Teething

  • 1022 Topics
  • 4337 Replies
Biting while breast feeding Posted Sunday 05 July 10:32am

When was your baby born?

  • 1111 Topics
  • 32680 Replies
Any babies born in Jan 2015? :) Posted Sunday 31 May 08:37pm

Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3190 Topics
  • 16088 Replies
Best iPhone apps for babies Posted Wednesday 24 June 08:03am