Huggies Forum

print

Baby

Hide category

Baby & Dad

  • 704 Topics
  • 4802 Replies
Regular period after m/c Posted Saturday 13 September 11:34am

Baby's Growth & Development

  • 3895 Topics
  • 20482 Replies
He doesn't stop looking up and has refused to crawl at 10 and half months Posted Tuesday 16 September 10:19pm

Baby's Health

  • 3612 Topics
  • 15153 Replies
Constipation Posted Sunday 14 September 09:05am

Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5623 Topics
  • 28235 Replies
Son sometimes refusing bottles or not drinking much of it Posted Thursday 18 September 08:27am

Caring for your Baby

  • 1824 Topics
  • 9844 Replies
Time to sleep… your baby’s tired signs Posted Thursday 11 September 01:00pm

Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 619 Topics
  • 2053 Replies
PLEASE HELP MY NEWBORN DAUGHTER WIN A PHOTOSHOOT :) Posted Wednesday 09 July 06:02pm

Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1694 Topics
  • 8386 Replies
Looking for active mums Posted Sunday 31 August 09:09pm

Sleep & Settling

  • 5948 Topics
  • 26333 Replies
Sleep issues with baby - sleeping at night but with early wakings and bad naps Posted Friday 19 September 07:14am

Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 5917 Topics
  • 23212 Replies
Loves food but can't sit & eat happily! Posted Thursday 18 September 09:33pm

Teething

  • 1012 Topics
  • 4308 Replies
teeth coming in the wrong order Posted Friday 19 September 10:47am

When was your baby born?

  • 1108 Topics
  • 32713 Replies
December 2011 babies Posted Monday 15 September 05:28am

Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3140 Topics
  • 15946 Replies
Where to Buy Baby Clothes? Posted Wednesday 17 September 07:56pm
also on Huggies:
Visit Huggies mobile site