Huggies Forum

Newborn

Hide category

After the Birth

  • 974 Topics
  • 5332 Replies
Am I being unreasonable not telling my family when our son is born for a few days? Posted Wednesday 18 March 05:38pm

Birth Announcements

  • 1396 Topics
  • 7291 Replies
29 wks gestation arrival Posted Thursday 19 March 07:57pm

Caring for your Newborn

  • 1074 Topics
  • 7022 Replies
I FINALLY FOUND THE REASON WHY MY BABY SCREAMED DAY AND NIGHT! Posted Tuesday 31 March 05:30pm

Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 821 Topics
  • 4264 Replies
Not sure where to go/do Posted Thursday 26 March 07:18pm

Feeding your Newborn

  • 3041 Topics
  • 13096 Replies
PLEASE HELP- im in so much pain feeding :-( Posted Friday 13 March 11:07am

Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 552 Topics
  • 2637 Replies
Older First Time Mums in the Ryde Area Posted Saturday 21 March 08:38pm

Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1336 Topics
  • 5453 Replies
Baby Carrier Posted Saturday 14 March 01:08pm

Newborns & New Dads

  • 147 Topics
  • 754 Replies
Dads meeting other dads Posted Thursday 17 October 10:54am

Sleep & Settling

  • 2233 Topics
  • 10271 Replies
Does a windy day make for an unsettled baby? Posted Monday 30 March 03:57pm

Your Newborn's Health

  • 1218 Topics
  • 5190 Replies
Jaundice - newborn, breastmilk or blood group incompatibility? Posted Friday 13 February 11:24pm

Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 225 Topics
  • 1205 Replies
Where to get premmi nappies. Posted Thursday 19 March 11:04am