Huggies Forum

Newborn

Hide category

After the Birth

  • 974 Topics
  • 5332 Replies
Am I being unreasonable not telling my family when our son is born for a few days? Posted Wednesday 18 March 05:38pm

Birth Announcements

  • 1397 Topics
  • 7294 Replies
Extremely late.... Posted Saturday 04 April 09:23am

Caring for your Newborn

  • 1074 Topics
  • 7021 Replies
I FINALLY FOUND THE REASON WHY MY BABY SCREAMED DAY AND NIGHT! Posted Tuesday 31 March 05:30pm

Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 822 Topics
  • 4269 Replies
My loss of identity during depression and how it has claimed my family. Need advice! Posted Monday 27 April 12:38pm

Feeding your Newborn

  • 3043 Topics
  • 13102 Replies
Formula help! Posted Thursday 23 April 07:14pm

Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 552 Topics
  • 2637 Replies
Older First Time Mums in the Ryde Area Posted Saturday 21 March 08:38pm

Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1337 Topics
  • 5455 Replies
Nappy Disposal Systems Posted Friday 17 April 06:09pm

Newborns & New Dads

  • 147 Topics
  • 754 Replies
Dads meeting other dads Posted Thursday 17 October 10:54am

Sleep & Settling

  • 2233 Topics
  • 10271 Replies
Does a windy day make for an unsettled baby? Posted Monday 30 March 03:57pm

Your Newborn's Health

  • 1219 Topics
  • 5186 Replies
Osteopath in wellington/lower hutt Posted Thursday 09 April 03:29pm

Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 225 Topics
  • 1205 Replies
Where to get premmi nappies. Posted Thursday 19 March 11:04am