Huggies Forum

print

Newborn

Hide category

After the Birth

  • 951 Topics
  • 5284 Replies
Iud's your thoughts Posted Thursday 13 March 05:24pm

Birth Announcements

  • 1388 Topics
  • 7345 Replies
My beautiful Rose is here Posted Tuesday 08 April 01:36pm

Caring for your Newborn

  • 1062 Topics
  • 7026 Replies
Baby poop Posted Friday 04 April 08:28pm

Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 807 Topics
  • 4229 Replies
I'm feeling down and wished i was still pregnant Posted Wednesday 16 April 04:51pm

Feeding your Newborn

  • 3025 Topics
  • 13025 Replies
baby vomiting after formula from bottle but not breast milk Posted Thursday 10 April 12:18am

Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 549 Topics
  • 2647 Replies
Hair Loss after Giving Birth Posted Saturday 12 April 11:56am

Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1310 Topics
  • 5432 Replies
Baby monitor reccomendation? Posted Tuesday 15 April 04:58pm

Newborns & New Dads

  • 147 Topics
  • 758 Replies
Dads meeting other dads Posted Thursday 17 October 10:54am

Sleep & Settling

  • 2218 Topics
  • 10242 Replies
It isn't a lie!!! Posted Saturday 12 April 02:16pm

Your Newborn's Health

  • 1214 Topics
  • 5197 Replies
Ear infection Posted Thursday 27 March 03:46pm

Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 225 Topics
  • 1203 Replies
I want to hear from mums of SCN/NICU bubs Posted Friday 11 April 07:24am
also on Huggies:
Visit Huggies mobile site