Huggies Forum

print

Newborn

Hide category

After the Birth

  • 963 Topics
  • 5258 Replies
Meals to freeze in preparation for bubs to arrive Posted Saturday 30 August 09:03am

Birth Announcements

  • 1395 Topics
  • 7291 Replies
It's a boy!!!! :-) Posted Friday 29 August 09:54am

Caring for your Newborn

  • 1068 Topics
  • 6994 Replies
Introducing baby routine without unsettling toddler too much Posted Tuesday 19 August 03:40pm

Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 816 Topics
  • 4245 Replies
worried about PND second time around Posted Friday 29 August 12:33pm

Feeding your Newborn

  • 3031 Topics
  • 13019 Replies
Breast pumps... Posted Saturday 16 August 09:45pm

Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 551 Topics
  • 2630 Replies
mothers groups/playgroups in campbelltown area Posted Sunday 10 August 03:13pm

Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1322 Topics
  • 5388 Replies
Ikea SUNDVIK cot - please help!!! Posted Sunday 31 August 09:16am

Newborns & New Dads

  • 147 Topics
  • 755 Replies
Dads meeting other dads Posted Thursday 17 October 10:54am

Sleep & Settling

  • 2228 Topics
  • 10246 Replies
Baby crying impossible to soothe! Posted Sunday 03 August 02:22pm

Your Newborn's Health

  • 1216 Topics
  • 5186 Replies
Tongue Tie Posted Wednesday 27 August 10:53pm

Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 225 Topics
  • 1202 Replies
I want to hear from mums of SCN/NICU bubs Posted Friday 25 April 11:37pm
also on Huggies:
Visit Huggies mobile site