Huggies Forum

Newborn

Hide category

After the Birth

  • 971 Topics
  • 5307 Replies
NSW - home visits from nurse/midwife? Posted Friday 28 November 08:22pm

Birth Announcements

  • 1395 Topics
  • 7287 Replies
It's a boy!!!! :-) Posted Wednesday 15 October 11:18pm

Caring for your Newborn

  • 1071 Topics
  • 7008 Replies
Prams Posted Monday 15 December 08:00am

Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 819 Topics
  • 4250 Replies
Severe back problems and newborn Posted Wednesday 17 December 07:49am

Feeding your Newborn

  • 3040 Topics
  • 13077 Replies
Lactose Free Formula Posted Friday 12 December 06:24pm

Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 551 Topics
  • 2635 Replies
Ive got "Vaginismus" Posted Wednesday 17 December 06:34am

Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1328 Topics
  • 5422 Replies
Baby monitor reccomendation? Posted Thursday 04 December 11:44pm

Newborns & New Dads

  • 147 Topics
  • 754 Replies
Dads meeting other dads Posted Thursday 17 October 10:54am

Sleep & Settling

  • 2230 Topics
  • 10261 Replies
3-1 rocker napper Posted Wednesday 03 December 02:50am

Your Newborn's Health

  • 1217 Topics
  • 5188 Replies
Whooping cough - freaking out Posted Saturday 27 September 07:47pm

Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 225 Topics
  • 1202 Replies
I want to hear from mums of SCN/NICU bubs Posted Friday 25 April 11:37pm