Huggies Forum

December 2012 Rss

Hi everyone,

I thought I would start a December thread, just got my BFP and due around 5th December.

Good luck everyone
I'm due I think between 2nd and 5th smile
heya I just found out due Dec 6.. still early days and feeling quite sickly but looking forward to having next two months for a lil normal feelin again xxx

heya I just found out due Dec 6.. still early days and feeling quite sickly but looking forward to having next two months for a lil normal feelin again xxx

Hi Everyone,

I get my second blood test results tomorrow, a little bit nervous.

Good luck everyone
Hi ladies,
I'm new to the huggies forum so bare with me smile

First, congrats to you all.

I have a 19 month old son already, and just found out I'm pregnant with number 2 smile

due December 2nd
Hey Ladies,

Congrats to all!

I just got my BFP smile I should be due on the 5th December. I have had 2 miscarriages before so i am being cautiously optimistic.... Hoping for some extra sticky baby dust!

-Mel

Hey Ladies,

Congrats to all!

I just got my BFP smile I should be due on the 5th December. I have had 2 miscarriages before so i am being cautiously optimistic.... Hoping for some extra sticky baby dust!

-Mel

all the best wishes in the world xxx heres some extra baby dust your way xx
off for my first appointment at dr tomorrow - anxious this is all new to me

Hey Ladies,

Congrats to all!

-Mel

Mel, Congrats! Sounds like we're in the same boat hoping for a sticky baby after 2 mc plus we're due around the same time! Good Luck!!
smile

Mel, Congrats! Sounds like we're in the same boat hoping for a sticky baby after 2 mc plus we're due around the same time! Good Luck!!
smile

Wow!! we really are smile

So I had my first Drs App. today which went well. I will have bloods taken tomorrow, I am really hoping that my hcg levels are good as with the previous two my levels were low.