Huggies Forum

General Baby Topics

Hide category

Christmas Chat

  • 141 Topics
  • 1036 Replies
Gift ideas and Whether to buy separate presents. Posted Wednesday 04 February 01:52pm

Arts & Crafts

  • 202 Topics
  • 795 Replies
Removable Wall Art / Stickers Posted Thursday 15 January 10:03pm

Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1005 Topics
  • 4446 Replies
Cake Smash photographer Posted Sunday 12 April 04:51pm

Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 356 Topics
  • 2559 Replies
Hens night truth or dare Posted Friday 17 October 05:31pm

Christmas Chat

  • 453 Topics
  • 3876 Replies
Merry Christmas everyone! Posted Thursday 25 December 07:01am

Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 854 Topics
  • 4729 Replies
Signature Images - Forum Guidelines Posted Saturday 11 April 12:43pm

Fun and Games

  • 750 Topics
  • 46749 Replies
Come out and play people.... :) Posted Thursday 12 February 08:21pm

General Discussion

  • 135423 Topics
  • 1085432 Replies
Due in June 2015 Posted Wednesday 15 April 12:14pm

Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 177 Topics
  • 1195 Replies
Any young mums in launceston Posted Friday 25 April 08:30pm

Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 81 Topics
  • 319 Replies
PhD Research - SURROGACY ARRANGEMENTS Posted Friday 27 March 03:57pm

Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2134 Topics
  • 3857 Replies
Facebookers - add your page here (list) Posted Thursday 26 March 01:14pm

Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 50 Topics
  • 452 Replies
mummies who like to bake their Posted Friday 08 April 12:45am

Reviews

  • 704 Topics
  • 2506 Replies
Geelong obstetrician? Posted Thursday 29 January 02:12pm

Travelling with your Children

  • 605 Topics
  • 1867 Replies
Anyone with 4+ kids, what is your family car?? Posted Sunday 19 April 07:06pm

Welcome New Members

  • 563 Topics
  • 2574 Replies
Barcode promotions 2015 Posted Sunday 15 March 08:13am

What's On In Stores?

  • 0 Topics
  • 11 Replies
Where to get the free coupon code or cash back of baby‘s stuff from the website Posted Monday 15 September 05:40pm

Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2287 Topics
  • 11454 Replies
What to do with leftover BBQ Roast Chicken?? Posted Thursday 11 December 05:45am

Your Relationships

  • 628 Topics
  • 5918 Replies
Planning on leaving my husband Posted Wednesday 18 February 04:09pm

Your Stories

  • 469 Topics
  • 3395 Replies
3 kids 3 & under - exhausted Posted Friday 13 February 08:10pm