Huggies Forum

print

General Baby Topics

Hide category

Christmas Chat

  • 128 Topics
  • 1047 Replies
DH's xmas gift..... Posted Monday 30 December 06:53pm

Arts & Crafts

  • 201 Topics
  • 786 Replies
Playgroup craft Posted Tuesday 22 April 05:43am

Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 985 Topics
  • 4455 Replies
Help me plan my daughters first birthday! Posted Monday 21 April 08:08am

Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 357 Topics
  • 2600 Replies
Fathers Day Posted Wednesday 23 April 07:50pm

Christmas Chat

  • 451 Topics
  • 3943 Replies
Have you... Posted Sunday 29 December 11:30am

Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 853 Topics
  • 4736 Replies
Pavtube Announced Easter Activity on Facebook Posted Saturday 19 April 05:47pm

Fun and Games

  • 745 Topics
  • 47167 Replies
Household tips game Posted Wednesday 23 April 06:34pm

General Discussion

  • 134983 Topics
  • 1097948 Replies
Sneans Posted Thursday 24 April 07:29am

Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 177 Topics
  • 1197 Replies
Any young mums in launceston Posted Friday 10 January 02:18am

Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 74 Topics
  • 312 Replies
How did you eat during your pregnancy? Posted Wednesday 29 January 01:26pm

Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2117 Topics
  • 3836 Replies
Facebookers - add your page here (list) Posted Wednesday 23 April 08:51pm

Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 455 Replies
centrelink payments Posted Monday 30 July 09:27pm

Reviews

  • 699 Topics
  • 2506 Replies
Sunkids Childcare @Springwood Posted Wednesday 09 April 08:43pm

Travelling with your Children

  • 597 Topics
  • 1859 Replies
BUY UK FAKE PASSPORT ( kannymary222@gmail.com ) DRIVING LICENCE FALSE , FALSE Posted Saturday 19 April 06:02am

Welcome New Members

  • 559 Topics
  • 2586 Replies
Hot milk bikini briefs Posted Wednesday 23 April 09:22pm

What's On In Stores?

  • -1 Topics
  • 10 Replies
About This Forum - What's On In Stores? Posted Thursday 14 February 12:13am

Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2277 Topics
  • 11605 Replies
Quick Question about sugar :) Posted Wednesday 23 April 05:26pm

Your Relationships

  • 617 Topics
  • 6022 Replies
Selfish, hormonal, sooky post. Posted Wednesday 26 March 09:38pm

Your Stories

  • 463 Topics
  • 3442 Replies
I conceived naturally and had my first baby at 47 Posted Tuesday 24 December 03:22pm
also on Huggies:
Visit Huggies mobile site