Huggies Forum

General Baby Topics

Hide category

Christmas Chat

  • 141 Topics
  • 1034 Replies
Christmas cake decorating. Posted Friday 19 December 04:44pm

Arts & Crafts

  • 202 Topics
  • 794 Replies
Arts & Crafts Forum Posted Friday 07 November 05:44pm

Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1002 Topics
  • 4443 Replies
You know what is the basal metabolism Posted Monday 15 December 05:21pm

Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 356 Topics
  • 2560 Replies
Hens night truth or dare Posted Friday 17 October 05:31pm

Christmas Chat

  • 452 Topics
  • 3873 Replies
What to ask for for my 4 and almost 6 yr old? Posted Tuesday 04 November 04:25pm

Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 852 Topics
  • 4713 Replies
Sunbathing topless? Posted Thursday 11 September 03:26pm

Fun and Games

  • 748 Topics
  • 46732 Replies
Name this song! Posted Sunday 21 December 02:50pm

General Discussion

  • 135344 Topics
  • 1085110 Replies
Merry Christmas!!!! Posted Sunday 21 December 06:21pm

Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 177 Topics
  • 1195 Replies
Any young mums in launceston Posted Friday 25 April 08:30pm

Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 77 Topics
  • 317 Replies
WA only - Child Safety Survey - prizes available Posted Thursday 20 November 04:38pm

Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2130 Topics
  • 3853 Replies
LOOKING FOR A PARTY PLANNER OR SMALL BUSINESS Posted Thursday 04 December 05:15am

Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 454 Replies
centrelink payments Posted Monday 30 July 09:27pm

Reviews

  • 703 Topics
  • 2506 Replies
Mountin buggy Urban vs Phil & ted Vibe Posted Wednesday 26 November 10:03pm

Travelling with your Children

  • 604 Topics
  • 1859 Replies
Travel insurance when pregnant Posted Monday 15 December 01:22pm

Welcome New Members

  • 562 Topics
  • 2573 Replies
Hot milk maternity bikini briefs Posted Saturday 27 September 07:35pm

What's On In Stores?

  • 0 Topics
  • 11 Replies
Where to get the free coupon code or cash back of baby‘s stuff from the website Posted Monday 15 September 05:40pm

Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2287 Topics
  • 11463 Replies
What to do with leftover BBQ Roast Chicken?? Posted Thursday 11 December 05:45am

Your Relationships

  • 627 Topics
  • 5916 Replies
ABOUT TO LOOSE MY * Posted Friday 05 December 03:18pm

Your Stories

  • 466 Topics
  • 3400 Replies
Seeking the greatest of gifts Posted Monday 10 November 01:38pm