Huggies Forum

General Baby Topics

Hide category

Christmas Chat

  • 134 Topics
  • 1010 Replies
Present for mum to be Posted Thursday 20 November 05:08pm

Arts & Crafts

  • 202 Topics
  • 794 Replies
Arts & Crafts Forum Posted Friday 07 November 05:44pm

Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 998 Topics
  • 4431 Replies
Gift idea needed for friend hosting my shower Posted Tuesday 18 November 04:50pm

Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 357 Topics
  • 2562 Replies
Hens night truth or dare Posted Friday 17 October 05:31pm

Christmas Chat

  • 452 Topics
  • 3874 Replies
What to ask for for my 4 and almost 6 yr old? Posted Tuesday 04 November 04:25pm

Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 852 Topics
  • 4713 Replies
Sunbathing topless? Posted Thursday 11 September 03:26pm

Fun and Games

  • 746 Topics
  • 46729 Replies
Game time!!! Posted Saturday 13 September 09:37am

General Discussion

  • 135317 Topics
  • 1084932 Replies
Anyone taking/taken PAROXITINE 20MG??? Posted Friday 21 November 12:47pm

Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 177 Topics
  • 1195 Replies
Any young mums in launceston Posted Friday 25 April 08:30pm

Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 77 Topics
  • 317 Replies
WA only - Child Safety Survey - prizes available Posted Thursday 20 November 04:38pm

Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2130 Topics
  • 3847 Replies
Christmas Mini Photography Sessions in Queensland. 2 locations Posted Saturday 15 November 08:07pm

Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 454 Replies
centrelink payments Posted Monday 30 July 09:27pm

Reviews

  • 702 Topics
  • 2504 Replies
Shopping online in Brisbane for Mattresses – Amazon or 3Mart? Posted Tuesday 18 November 08:45pm

Travelling with your Children

  • 603 Topics
  • 1857 Replies
three under three in a subaru outback Posted Sunday 21 September 08:10am

Welcome New Members

  • 562 Topics
  • 2573 Replies
Hot milk maternity bikini briefs Posted Saturday 27 September 07:35pm

What's On In Stores?

  • 0 Topics
  • 11 Replies
Where to get the free coupon code or cash back of baby‘s stuff from the website Posted Monday 15 September 05:40pm

Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2287 Topics
  • 11456 Replies
BBQ Cooking Posted Wednesday 19 November 06:59pm

Your Relationships

  • 625 Topics
  • 5907 Replies
Planning on leaving my husband Posted Thursday 20 November 09:21am

Your Stories

  • 466 Topics
  • 3400 Replies
Seeking the greatest of gifts Posted Monday 10 November 01:38pm