Huggies Forum

print

General Baby Topics

Hide category

Christmas Chat

  • 129 Topics
  • 973 Replies
What does everyone with parents do for christmas? RE: extended family Posted Sunday 14 September 09:40am

Arts & Crafts

  • 202 Topics
  • 792 Replies
Duck Cakes!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted Thursday 24 July 10:07pm

Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 998 Topics
  • 4431 Replies
Is this enough food for DDs party tomorrow? Posted Monday 08 September 02:28pm

Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 357 Topics
  • 2570 Replies
how much did your wedding invites cost.....if you dont mind sharing that is :) Posted Sunday 22 June 05:01pm

Christmas Chat

  • 451 Topics
  • 3882 Replies
Have you... Posted Sunday 29 December 11:30am

Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 852 Topics
  • 4720 Replies
Sunbathing topless? Posted Thursday 11 September 03:26pm

Fun and Games

  • 746 Topics
  • 46731 Replies
Game time!!! Posted Saturday 13 September 09:37am

General Discussion

  • 135261 Topics
  • 1086053 Replies
Nurse nellie... Posted Monday 15 September 11:53am

Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 177 Topics
  • 1195 Replies
Any young mums in launceston Posted Friday 25 April 08:30pm

Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 75 Topics
  • 313 Replies
Are you or your partner pregnant with your first child? Posted Saturday 16 August 08:23am

Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2131 Topics
  • 3843 Replies
Gumdrop Pacifiers as used in Hospitals for Preemie Babies Posted Wednesday 03 September 08:14pm

Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 454 Replies
centrelink payments Posted Monday 30 July 09:27pm

Reviews

  • 701 Topics
  • 2505 Replies
SWIMTRAINER classic by Fred's Swim Academy-Available in Australia? Posted Saturday 19 July 11:37pm

Travelling with your Children

  • 602 Topics
  • 1857 Replies
Holiday Destinations for a 2 year old? Posted Friday 22 August 09:21pm

Welcome New Members

  • 561 Topics
  • 2574 Replies
New to site and Wellington Posted Friday 05 September 08:44am

What's On In Stores?

  • 0 Topics
  • 10 Replies
Where to get the free coupon code or cash back of baby‘s stuff from the website Posted Wednesday 10 September 05:47pm

Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2283 Topics
  • 11446 Replies
TallulahBelle!! Posted Sunday 14 September 02:07pm

Your Relationships

  • 621 Topics
  • 5919 Replies
Cant decide if Im just tired and being a dork or have valid concerns. Posted Monday 25 August 01:47pm

Your Stories

  • 465 Topics
  • 3405 Replies
We're going to add a baby to our blended one :) Posted Wednesday 20 August 09:09am
also on Huggies:
Visit Huggies mobile site