Huggies Forum

print

General Baby Topics

Hide category

Christmas Chat

  • 128 Topics
  • 957 Replies
What does Santa do in your home? Posted Friday 20 June 08:06am

Arts & Crafts

  • 202 Topics
  • 792 Replies
Duck Cakes!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted Thursday 24 July 10:07pm

Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 996 Topics
  • 4431 Replies
What to do for miss 9s and mr 2s bdays. ?? plz help Posted Saturday 23 August 01:02pm

Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 357 Topics
  • 2570 Replies
how much did your wedding invites cost.....if you dont mind sharing that is :) Posted Sunday 22 June 05:01pm

Christmas Chat

  • 451 Topics
  • 3883 Replies
Have you... Posted Sunday 29 December 11:30am

Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 851 Topics
  • 4718 Replies
payments Posted Monday 19 May 02:56pm

Fun and Games

  • 745 Topics
  • 46729 Replies
For the Fuzzball lovers Posted Friday 22 August 09:52am

General Discussion

  • 135238 Topics
  • 1086362 Replies
EPO stuck in my ykw TMI Posted Thursday 28 August 08:22am

Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 177 Topics
  • 1195 Replies
Any young mums in launceston Posted Friday 25 April 08:30pm

Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 75 Topics
  • 313 Replies
Are you or your partner pregnant with your first child? Posted Saturday 16 August 08:23am

Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2131 Topics
  • 3838 Replies
New business selling and buying preloved kids clothes Posted Thursday 21 August 08:33pm

Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 454 Replies
centrelink payments Posted Monday 30 July 09:27pm

Reviews

  • 701 Topics
  • 2505 Replies
SWIMTRAINER classic by Fred's Swim Academy-Available in Australia? Posted Saturday 19 July 11:37pm

Travelling with your Children

  • 602 Topics
  • 1860 Replies
Holiday Destinations for a 2 year old? Posted Friday 22 August 09:21pm

Welcome New Members

  • 560 Topics
  • 2576 Replies
Hi :-) Posted Thursday 03 July 05:44pm

What's On In Stores?

  • -1 Topics
  • 10 Replies
About This Forum - What's On In Stores? Posted Thursday 14 February 12:13am

Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2281 Topics
  • 11452 Replies
thermomix Posted Tuesday 19 August 10:14am

Your Relationships

  • 621 Topics
  • 5923 Replies
Cant decide if Im just tired and being a dork or have valid concerns. Posted Monday 25 August 01:47pm

Your Stories

  • 465 Topics
  • 3406 Replies
We're going to add a baby to our blended one :) Posted Wednesday 20 August 09:09am
also on Huggies:
Visit Huggies mobile site