Huggies Forum

print

General Baby Topics

Hide category

Christmas Chat

  • 129 Topics
  • 974 Replies
What does everyone with parents do for christmas? RE: extended family Posted Friday 19 September 02:49pm

Arts & Crafts

  • 202 Topics
  • 792 Replies
Duck Cakes!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted Thursday 24 July 10:07pm

Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 998 Topics
  • 4431 Replies
Is this enough food for DDs party tomorrow? Posted Monday 08 September 02:28pm

Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 357 Topics
  • 2569 Replies
how much did your wedding invites cost.....if you dont mind sharing that is :) Posted Sunday 22 June 05:01pm

Christmas Chat

  • 451 Topics
  • 3880 Replies
Have you... Posted Sunday 29 December 11:30am

Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 852 Topics
  • 4719 Replies
Sunbathing topless? Posted Thursday 11 September 03:26pm

Fun and Games

  • 746 Topics
  • 46729 Replies
Game time!!! Posted Saturday 13 September 09:37am

General Discussion

  • 135276 Topics
  • 1086024 Replies
Parents that defend their child's bad behavour Posted Wednesday 01 October 10:01pm

Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 177 Topics
  • 1195 Replies
Any young mums in launceston Posted Friday 25 April 08:30pm

Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 76 Topics
  • 317 Replies
Are you or your partner pregnant with your first child? Posted Friday 26 September 03:09pm

Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2131 Topics
  • 3846 Replies
Childrens and Wedding Photographer Posted Tuesday 30 September 01:52am

Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 454 Replies
centrelink payments Posted Monday 30 July 09:27pm

Reviews

  • 701 Topics
  • 2510 Replies
Car Seat Rant/Query Posted Tuesday 23 September 08:14pm

Travelling with your Children

  • 603 Topics
  • 1858 Replies
three under three in a subaru outback Posted Sunday 21 September 08:10am

Welcome New Members

  • 562 Topics
  • 2574 Replies
Hot milk maternity bikini briefs Posted Saturday 27 September 07:35pm

What's On In Stores?

  • 0 Topics
  • 11 Replies
Where to get the free coupon code or cash back of baby‘s stuff from the website Posted Monday 15 September 05:40pm

Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2283 Topics
  • 11444 Replies
TallulahBelle!! Posted Sunday 14 September 02:07pm

Your Relationships

  • 623 Topics
  • 5918 Replies
Relationship problems Posted Tuesday 30 September 07:45pm

Your Stories

  • 465 Topics
  • 3405 Replies
We're going to add a baby to our blended one :) Posted Wednesday 20 August 09:09am
also on Huggies:
Visit Huggies mobile site