Huggies Forum

print

General Baby Topics

Hide category

Christmas Chat

  • 128 Topics
  • 957 Replies
What does Santa do in your home? Posted Friday 20 June 08:06am

Arts & Crafts

  • 202 Topics
  • 792 Replies
Duck Cakes!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted Thursday 24 July 10:07pm

Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 996 Topics
  • 4430 Replies
Anyone done the printable water bottle labels? Posted Wednesday 06 August 02:35pm

Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 357 Topics
  • 2570 Replies
how much did your wedding invites cost.....if you dont mind sharing that is :) Posted Sunday 22 June 05:01pm

Christmas Chat

  • 451 Topics
  • 3883 Replies
Have you... Posted Sunday 29 December 11:30am

Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 851 Topics
  • 4718 Replies
payments Posted Monday 19 May 02:56pm

Fun and Games

  • 747 Topics
  • 46736 Replies
Zumba Classes SOR Posted Tuesday 24 June 07:43am

General Discussion

  • 135224 Topics
  • 1086206 Replies
20 months child behaviour Posted Wednesday 20 August 11:32pm

Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 177 Topics
  • 1195 Replies
Any young mums in launceston Posted Friday 25 April 08:30pm

Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 75 Topics
  • 313 Replies
Are you or your partner pregnant with your first child? Posted Saturday 16 August 08:23am

Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2130 Topics
  • 3838 Replies
Baby and Nursery Goods Posted Monday 11 August 05:55pm

Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 454 Replies
centrelink payments Posted Monday 30 July 09:27pm

Reviews

  • 701 Topics
  • 2505 Replies
SWIMTRAINER classic by Fred's Swim Academy-Available in Australia? Posted Saturday 19 July 11:37pm

Travelling with your Children

  • 601 Topics
  • 1857 Replies
6weeks in Nepal Reccomendations for portacot?? Posted Friday 01 August 07:39pm

Welcome New Members

  • 560 Topics
  • 2576 Replies
Hi :-) Posted Thursday 03 July 05:44pm

What's On In Stores?

  • -1 Topics
  • 10 Replies
About This Forum - What's On In Stores? Posted Thursday 14 February 12:13am

Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2281 Topics
  • 11452 Replies
thermomix Posted Tuesday 19 August 10:14am

Your Relationships

  • 620 Topics
  • 5915 Replies
Life after breakup Posted Thursday 14 August 06:47pm

Your Stories

  • 465 Topics
  • 3406 Replies
We're going to add a baby to our blended one :) Posted Wednesday 20 August 09:09am
also on Huggies:
Visit Huggies mobile site