Huggies Forum

print

General Baby Topics

Hide category

Christmas Chat

  • 129 Topics
  • 975 Replies
What does everyone with parents do for christmas? RE: extended family Posted Monday 20 October 10:00am

Arts & Crafts

  • 202 Topics
  • 792 Replies
Duck Cakes!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted Thursday 24 July 10:07pm

Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 998 Topics
  • 4430 Replies
Is this enough food for DDs party tomorrow? Posted Monday 08 September 02:28pm

Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 358 Topics
  • 2570 Replies
Hens night truth or dare Posted Friday 17 October 05:31pm

Christmas Chat

  • 451 Topics
  • 3878 Replies
Have you... Posted Sunday 29 December 11:30am

Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 852 Topics
  • 4713 Replies
Sunbathing topless? Posted Thursday 11 September 03:26pm

Fun and Games

  • 746 Topics
  • 46729 Replies
Game time!!! Posted Saturday 13 September 09:37am

General Discussion

  • 135289 Topics
  • 1084710 Replies
Due in June 2015 Posted Monday 20 October 10:59pm

Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 177 Topics
  • 1195 Replies
Any young mums in launceston Posted Friday 25 April 08:30pm

Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 76 Topics
  • 317 Replies
Are you or your partner pregnant with your first child? Posted Friday 26 September 03:09pm

Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2131 Topics
  • 3848 Replies
After some advice from home business parents. Posted Friday 17 October 12:45am

Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 454 Replies
centrelink payments Posted Monday 30 July 09:27pm

Reviews

  • 701 Topics
  • 2506 Replies
SWIMTRAINER classic by Fred's Swim Academy-Available in Australia? Posted Sunday 12 October 05:29pm

Travelling with your Children

  • 603 Topics
  • 1857 Replies
three under three in a subaru outback Posted Sunday 21 September 08:10am

Welcome New Members

  • 562 Topics
  • 2574 Replies
Hot milk maternity bikini briefs Posted Saturday 27 September 07:35pm

What's On In Stores?

  • 0 Topics
  • 11 Replies
Where to get the free coupon code or cash back of baby‘s stuff from the website Posted Monday 15 September 05:40pm

Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2285 Topics
  • 11436 Replies
Busy afternoon tip Posted Saturday 11 October 10:28am

Your Relationships

  • 624 Topics
  • 5905 Replies
Early Relationship and pregnant Posted Sunday 19 October 03:42am

Your Stories

  • 465 Topics
  • 3399 Replies
We're going to add a baby to our blended one :) Posted Wednesday 20 August 09:09am
also on Huggies:
Visit Huggies mobile site