Huggies Forum

Communities

Hide category

Auckland

  • 456 Topics
  • 1522 Replies
Seeking a wonderful sperm donor to help us have a family Posted Wednesday 28 January 03:33pm

Brisbane

  • 1770 Topics
  • 8902 Replies
Mums to be! Posted Thursday 08 January 05:29pm

Canberra

  • 325 Topics
  • 1401 Replies
Looking for friends in Canberra Posted Thursday 08 January 05:15pm

Christchurch

  • 294 Topics
  • 784 Replies
Donating to charities for Christmas Posted Saturday 24 January 12:55pm

Melbourne

  • 1226 Topics
  • 6885 Replies
any baby shows melbourne victoria area Posted Wednesday 21 January 06:34am

North Island NZ

  • 351 Topics
  • 909 Replies
Palmerston North Coffee groups Posted Thursday 08 January 02:34pm

NSW

  • 1214 Topics
  • 5029 Replies
Good Day Care Centres in Coffs Harbour Posted Sunday 28 December 02:29pm

Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 19 Topics
  • 96 Replies
Did anybody watch Posted Monday 02 April 07:01pm

Personal Messages

  • 1205 Topics
  • 8414 Replies
Free hotmilk bikini briefs Posted Thursday 06 November 04:07pm

Perth

  • 1437 Topics
  • 6704 Replies
Looking for playgroup - Southern River/ Canning Vale/ Harrisdale Posted Friday 02 January 07:46am

QLD

  • 1839 Topics
  • 12168 Replies
Tweed/Coolangatta Mothers Group!! Posted Wednesday 14 January 12:51pm

Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 94 Topics
  • 350 Replies
Looking for a mothers group Posted Monday 11 August 09:34pm

SA & NT

  • 1449 Topics
  • 7455 Replies
northern suburbs mums Posted Saturday 13 December 12:10am

South Island NZ

  • 97 Topics
  • 281 Replies
Egg Donor needed to have our lil pumpkin. We need YOU! Posted Tuesday 02 December 07:09pm

Sydney

  • 1488 Topics
  • 6700 Replies
older mums in blacktown area Posted Wednesday 28 January 01:56pm

TAS

  • 258 Topics
  • 1175 Replies
Play groups/mothers groups Posted Wednesday 28 January 11:31pm

VIC

  • 614 Topics
  • 2801 Replies
Singaporean mummies to be in Melbourne Posted Monday 17 November 08:06am

WA

  • 440 Topics
  • 2383 Replies
Young perth mum's to be Posted Monday 29 December 05:52pm

Wellington

  • 116 Topics
  • 320 Replies
Moving to Lower Hutt - Help with Schools and Daycare Posted Sunday 23 November 02:24am