Huggies Forum

print

Communities

Hide category

Auckland

  • 442 Topics
  • 1462 Replies
Have an only child and would like to meet others in similar situation..... Posted Saturday 05 April 08:21am

Brisbane

  • 1746 Topics
  • 8898 Replies
Looking for a mothers group in Wynnum/Manly Posted Sunday 20 April 08:00pm

Canberra

  • 323 Topics
  • 1416 Replies
Mental Health First Aid Posted Monday 14 April 11:03pm

Christchurch

  • 285 Topics
  • 754 Replies
Ear pinning / Otoplasty Posted Monday 14 April 06:08am

Melbourne

  • 1215 Topics
  • 6905 Replies
Pregnancy Support Posted Friday 18 April 08:09am

North Island NZ

  • 344 Topics
  • 888 Replies
South Taranaki Midwives Posted Thursday 17 April 07:33am

NSW

  • 1192 Topics
  • 5006 Replies
Any mums in Picton, Camden area??? Posted Friday 04 April 01:53pm

Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 19 Topics
  • 96 Replies
Did anybody watch Posted Monday 02 April 07:01pm

Personal Messages

  • 1205 Topics
  • 8413 Replies
Are you looking for more mummy friends Posted Thursday 06 February 08:37pm

Perth

  • 1433 Topics
  • 6709 Replies
Facebook Posted Saturday 12 April 10:21pm

QLD

  • 1825 Topics
  • 12112 Replies
Looking for a mothers group.... in gladstone/calliope area Posted Thursday 17 April 03:33pm

Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 91 Topics
  • 348 Replies
New to the Rockingham area with a 3yr old and a 7 month looking for help Posted Sunday 23 March 05:53am

SA & NT

  • 1429 Topics
  • 7406 Replies
looking for other mum friends - glenelg, brighton, hove areas etc Posted Saturday 05 April 10:41pm

South Island NZ

  • 95 Topics
  • 279 Replies
Dunedin Mums Posted Wednesday 26 March 06:52pm

Sydney

  • 1452 Topics
  • 6595 Replies
South West Sydney Mothers group (Guildford etc) Posted Monday 14 April 09:54am

TAS

  • 251 Topics
  • 1155 Replies
HOBART MUMS WALKING GROUP Posted Thursday 10 April 08:28pm

VIC

  • 610 Topics
  • 2784 Replies
Ballarat Mums Posted Thursday 27 March 07:57pm

WA

  • 438 Topics
  • 2382 Replies
Port Hedland Hospital Posted Sunday 13 April 03:43pm

Wellington

  • 109 Topics
  • 316 Replies
Wainuiomata Coffee Group Posted Sunday 09 March 02:18pm
also on Huggies:
Visit Huggies mobile site