Huggies Forum

Communities

Hide category

Auckland

  • 469 Topics
  • 1545 Replies
Play group Pakuranga Area Posted Thursday 18 June 05:51pm

Brisbane

  • 1779 Topics
  • 8902 Replies
Pre & postnatal Pilates Posted Tuesday 30 June 01:45pm

Canberra

  • 325 Topics
  • 1401 Replies
Looking for friends in Canberra Posted Thursday 08 January 05:15pm

Christchurch

  • 295 Topics
  • 786 Replies
Donating to charities for Christmas Posted Friday 26 June 12:56pm

Melbourne

  • 1231 Topics
  • 6891 Replies
Cranbourne mums Posted Saturday 04 July 02:20pm

North Island NZ

  • 356 Topics
  • 917 Replies
Young Hamilton Mums Posted Monday 22 June 04:39pm

NSW

  • 1221 Topics
  • 5033 Replies
Any Bega mums on here? Posted Friday 03 July 10:04pm

Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 19 Topics
  • 96 Replies
Did anybody watch Posted Monday 02 April 07:01pm

Personal Messages

  • 1208 Topics
  • 8416 Replies
Claremont meadows mothers group Posted Monday 02 March 05:07pm

Perth

  • 1443 Topics
  • 6712 Replies
What a great forum Posted Thursday 14 May 02:25am

QLD

  • 1842 Topics
  • 12170 Replies
New too Toowoomba and seeking friends Posted Thursday 25 June 11:01pm

Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 94 Topics
  • 350 Replies
Looking for a mothers group Posted Monday 11 August 09:34pm

SA & NT

  • 1457 Topics
  • 7467 Replies
Ladies fitness/self defence classes Angle Vale Posted Thursday 02 July 05:00pm

South Island NZ

  • 98 Topics
  • 281 Replies
The Stay at Home Mommy Challenge Posted Saturday 07 February 04:01pm

Sydney

  • 1495 Topics
  • 6709 Replies
Mothers group Hills area Sydney Posted Thursday 02 July 11:12am

TAS

  • 258 Topics
  • 1177 Replies
New to Devonport area Posted Friday 27 March 12:39pm

VIC

  • 616 Topics
  • 2804 Replies
Warrnambool mum 2015 Posted Monday 29 June 09:46pm

WA

  • 441 Topics
  • 2383 Replies
May be moving to Kal - any mums out there? Posted Tuesday 10 February 06:57pm

Wellington

  • 118 Topics
  • 331 Replies
Wainuiomata Coffee Group Posted Tuesday 19 May 08:01am