Huggies Forum

print

Communities

Hide category

Auckland

  • 454 Topics
  • 1516 Replies
First Birthday Venues Posted Wednesday 23 July 11:38am

Brisbane

  • 1757 Topics
  • 8893 Replies
Social gatherings at North Lakes for new Mums Posted Saturday 26 July 10:23am

Canberra

  • 323 Topics
  • 1401 Replies
Unable to conceive Posted Monday 28 April 05:24pm

Christchurch

  • 288 Topics
  • 772 Replies
Sperm donor needed :) Posted Thursday 17 July 12:16pm

Melbourne

  • 1220 Topics
  • 6875 Replies
Single mum since birth South East Suburbs Posted Monday 21 July 09:48pm

North Island NZ

  • 346 Topics
  • 898 Replies
Whangarei Mum's Posted Wednesday 18 June 10:56am

NSW

  • 1201 Topics
  • 5014 Replies
inverell mums Posted Tuesday 29 July 12:47pm

Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 19 Topics
  • 96 Replies
Did anybody watch Posted Monday 02 April 07:01pm

Personal Messages

  • 1205 Topics
  • 8411 Replies
Need extra cash - Get started today & make your dreams come true in 2014. Open a Nutrimetics account - no upfront fees. Posted Saturday 21 June 07:24pm

Perth

  • 1435 Topics
  • 6701 Replies
Thinking of Moving to Perth...anyone who can give info Posted Friday 25 July 06:22pm

QLD

  • 1832 Topics
  • 12150 Replies
Mums in Mackay Posted Monday 28 July 09:12am

Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 93 Topics
  • 350 Replies
Mandurah or Rockingham Hospital + recommended Obstetrician Posted Tuesday 24 June 07:56pm

SA & NT

  • 1440 Topics
  • 7446 Replies
looking to meet other mums from south adelaide Posted Tuesday 29 July 08:39pm

South Island NZ

  • 95 Topics
  • 282 Replies
looking for a mothers group to join in Christchurch!!!! Posted Friday 23 May 07:11pm

Sydney

  • 1480 Topics
  • 6677 Replies
Mothers Group in Macarthur area NSW Posted Tuesday 29 July 04:54pm

TAS

  • 256 Topics
  • 1172 Replies
Launceston mums? Posted Tuesday 29 July 06:03pm

VIC

  • 611 Topics
  • 2793 Replies
small play groups in Shepparton Posted Sunday 20 July 10:33pm

WA

  • 439 Topics
  • 2382 Replies
Kalgoorlie Mums Posted Monday 21 July 01:35pm

Wellington

  • 113 Topics
  • 318 Replies
Brainwave Trust Talk in Wellington Posted Tuesday 22 July 02:05pm
also on Huggies:
Visit Huggies mobile site