Huggies Forum

Communities

Hide category

Auckland

  • 462 Topics
  • 1537 Replies
West auckland mummy and bub coffee group or just general chat? Posted Saturday 28 March 12:48pm

Brisbane

  • 1772 Topics
  • 8903 Replies
Exercise buddy wanted - Brisbane southside Posted Wednesday 25 March 09:16pm

Canberra

  • 325 Topics
  • 1401 Replies
Looking for friends in Canberra Posted Thursday 08 January 05:15pm

Christchurch

  • 294 Topics
  • 785 Replies
Donating to charities for Christmas Posted Saturday 31 January 08:26pm

Melbourne

  • 1226 Topics
  • 6887 Replies
Want to meet new friends - narre warren south VIC Posted Friday 13 March 11:54am

North Island NZ

  • 351 Topics
  • 909 Replies
Palmerston North Coffee groups Posted Thursday 08 January 02:34pm

NSW

  • 1216 Topics
  • 5031 Replies
mums in forbes or condobolin NSW Posted Wednesday 18 March 12:48pm

Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 19 Topics
  • 96 Replies
Did anybody watch Posted Monday 02 April 07:01pm

Personal Messages

  • 1208 Topics
  • 8416 Replies
Claremont meadows mothers group Posted Monday 02 March 05:07pm

Perth

  • 1441 Topics
  • 6708 Replies
Looking for parents of twins to chat! Posted Wednesday 18 March 08:53am

QLD

  • 1840 Topics
  • 12168 Replies
2015 ''New mums or futur mums group'' of Gympie Qld 4570 Posted Tuesday 10 March 11:58pm

Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 94 Topics
  • 350 Replies
Looking for a mothers group Posted Monday 11 August 09:34pm

SA & NT

  • 1451 Topics
  • 7457 Replies
Mothers Group- Adelaide Northern Suburbs Posted Wednesday 18 March 03:13pm

South Island NZ

  • 98 Topics
  • 281 Replies
The Stay at Home Mommy Challenge Posted Saturday 07 February 04:01pm

Sydney

  • 1492 Topics
  • 6705 Replies
playgroups in moorebank area? Posted Thursday 26 March 11:29am

TAS

  • 258 Topics
  • 1177 Replies
New to Devonport area Posted Friday 27 March 12:39pm

VIC

  • 614 Topics
  • 2802 Replies
Looking for Mothers Group in Point Cook Posted Thursday 05 February 05:12am

WA

  • 441 Topics
  • 2383 Replies
May be moving to Kal - any mums out there? Posted Tuesday 10 February 06:57pm

Wellington

  • 117 Topics
  • 330 Replies
Mums in Upper Hutt?? Posted Friday 06 March 02:44pm