Huggies Forum

Communities

Hide category

Auckland

  • 456 Topics
  • 1520 Replies
any North Shore mums with a 2nd or 3rd child Posted Saturday 22 November 05:31am

Brisbane

  • 1769 Topics
  • 8906 Replies
What is your favourite mattress shop in Brisbane? Posted Tuesday 18 November 05:58pm

Canberra

  • 324 Topics
  • 1401 Replies
Fenton's procedure at Canberra Hospital Posted Friday 21 November 05:54pm

Christchurch

  • 291 Topics
  • 779 Replies
Is it safe to buy a mattress online??? Posted Tuesday 18 November 11:00pm

Melbourne

  • 1226 Topics
  • 6884 Replies
New Mums Due Early to Mid 2015 Posted Friday 21 November 02:58pm

North Island NZ

  • 349 Topics
  • 909 Replies
Daycares in Chedworth/ Charwell/ Rototuna/Gordonton Areas - Recommendations please Posted Sunday 26 October 08:22pm

NSW

  • 1211 Topics
  • 5028 Replies
Need help with exterior color selection Posted Thursday 20 November 05:30pm

Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 19 Topics
  • 96 Replies
Did anybody watch Posted Monday 02 April 07:01pm

Personal Messages

  • 1205 Topics
  • 8414 Replies
Free hotmilk bikini briefs Posted Thursday 06 November 04:07pm

Perth

  • 1437 Topics
  • 6706 Replies
Looking for playgroup - Southern River/ Canning Vale/ Harrisdale Posted Wednesday 12 November 01:01am

QLD

  • 1838 Topics
  • 12164 Replies
Widebay mum starting a Doula business Posted Monday 24 November 05:28pm

Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 94 Topics
  • 350 Replies
Looking for a mothers group Posted Monday 11 August 09:34pm

SA & NT

  • 1448 Topics
  • 7454 Replies
looking to meet other mums from south adelaide Posted Wednesday 08 October 11:01am

South Island NZ

  • 96 Topics
  • 281 Replies
considering becoming a surrogate Posted Monday 10 November 01:51pm

Sydney

  • 1486 Topics
  • 6698 Replies
Mums with bubs in Carlingford Posted Sunday 26 October 11:39am

TAS

  • 256 Topics
  • 1175 Replies
Huon Valley Mums... Posted Sunday 21 September 07:37pm

VIC

  • 614 Topics
  • 2801 Replies
Singaporean mummies to be in Melbourne Posted Monday 17 November 08:06am

WA

  • 439 Topics
  • 2383 Replies
Moving to Porthedland Posted Tuesday 23 September 08:00pm

Wellington

  • 116 Topics
  • 320 Replies
Moving to Lower Hutt - Help with Schools and Daycare Posted Sunday 23 November 02:24am