Huggies Forum

print

Communities

Hide category

Auckland

  • 454 Topics
  • 1517 Replies
northshore mums wanting to make new friends! Posted Saturday 13 September 07:10pm

Brisbane

  • 1765 Topics
  • 8908 Replies
New Mummy looking for friends with babies Posted Thursday 18 September 11:07am

Canberra

  • 323 Topics
  • 1401 Replies
Unable to conceive Posted Monday 28 April 05:24pm

Christchurch

  • 289 Topics
  • 773 Replies
wanting to meet mums in chch Posted Monday 18 August 06:42pm

Melbourne

  • 1223 Topics
  • 6882 Replies
Wanted: new friends in Truganina and surrounding suburbs Posted Thursday 18 September 07:45am

North Island NZ

  • 348 Topics
  • 908 Replies
Whakatane mums Posted Tuesday 16 September 01:20pm

NSW

  • 1204 Topics
  • 5015 Replies
Mother of 3 seeking friends in Grafton area Posted Friday 19 September 07:43am

Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 19 Topics
  • 96 Replies
Did anybody watch Posted Monday 02 April 07:01pm

Personal Messages

  • 1204 Topics
  • 8411 Replies
Hi everyone looking for young mums around brisbane to chat Posted Friday 13 December 12:36am

Perth

  • 1436 Topics
  • 6704 Replies
Sleep consultant help Posted Friday 12 September 06:04pm

QLD

  • 1833 Topics
  • 12155 Replies
venue ideas for an engagment party @ Toowoomba or Kingaroy???? Posted Monday 01 September 11:55am

Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 94 Topics
  • 350 Replies
Looking for a mothers group Posted Monday 11 August 09:34pm

SA & NT

  • 1445 Topics
  • 7460 Replies
Nuchal reading high Posted Tuesday 16 September 07:23pm

South Island NZ

  • 95 Topics
  • 281 Replies
looking for a mothers group to join in Christchurch!!!! Posted Friday 23 May 07:11pm

Sydney

  • 1483 Topics
  • 6693 Replies
looking to start a Mum's Group in The Ponds/Kellyville Ridge area Posted Wednesday 10 September 08:24pm

TAS

  • 255 Topics
  • 1175 Replies
Looking for new friends Posted Tuesday 26 August 08:53pm

VIC

  • 611 Topics
  • 2796 Replies
Dr Steven Hatzikostas Posted Wednesday 17 September 10:13pm

WA

  • 439 Topics
  • 2382 Replies
Busselton Mums/Expectant Mums Posted Thursday 31 July 02:45pm

Wellington

  • 113 Topics
  • 318 Replies
Brainwave Trust Talk in Wellington Posted Tuesday 22 July 02:05pm
also on Huggies:
Visit Huggies mobile site