Huggies Forum

Communities

Hide category

Auckland

  • 455 Topics
  • 1521 Replies
Coffee group/Play dates South Auckland Posted Thursday 11 December 12:37pm

Brisbane

  • 1769 Topics
  • 8902 Replies
What is your favourite mattress shop in Brisbane? Posted Tuesday 18 November 05:58pm

Canberra

  • 324 Topics
  • 1401 Replies
Fenton's procedure at Canberra Hospital Posted Friday 21 November 05:54pm

Christchurch

  • 294 Topics
  • 780 Replies
Egg Donor needed to start our family. We need YOU! Posted Tuesday 02 December 05:38pm

Melbourne

  • 1226 Topics
  • 6884 Replies
New Mums Due Early to Mid 2015 Posted Friday 21 November 02:58pm

North Island NZ

  • 349 Topics
  • 909 Replies
Daycares in Chedworth/ Charwell/ Rototuna/Gordonton Areas - Recommendations please Posted Sunday 26 October 08:22pm

NSW

  • 1213 Topics
  • 5029 Replies
mama's group central coast nsw Posted Wednesday 03 December 10:44pm

Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 19 Topics
  • 96 Replies
Did anybody watch Posted Monday 02 April 07:01pm

Personal Messages

  • 1205 Topics
  • 8414 Replies
Free hotmilk bikini briefs Posted Thursday 06 November 04:07pm

Perth

  • 1436 Topics
  • 6703 Replies
'Baby' physio in Perth Posted Wednesday 26 November 04:59pm

QLD

  • 1839 Topics
  • 12166 Replies
Working Mum in Warwick, QLD Posted Thursday 18 December 06:12pm

Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 94 Topics
  • 350 Replies
Looking for a mothers group Posted Monday 11 August 09:34pm

SA & NT

  • 1449 Topics
  • 7455 Replies
northern suburbs mums Posted Saturday 13 December 12:10am

South Island NZ

  • 97 Topics
  • 281 Replies
Egg Donor needed to have our lil pumpkin. We need YOU! Posted Tuesday 02 December 07:09pm

Sydney

  • 1487 Topics
  • 6698 Replies
HomeHello: Home Cleaning Made Simple Posted Tuesday 02 December 03:26pm

TAS

  • 257 Topics
  • 1175 Replies
pregnancy/birth advice for a mainlander :) Posted Thursday 04 December 05:15pm

VIC

  • 614 Topics
  • 2801 Replies
Singaporean mummies to be in Melbourne Posted Monday 17 November 08:06am

WA

  • 439 Topics
  • 2383 Replies
Moving to Porthedland Posted Tuesday 23 September 08:00pm

Wellington

  • 116 Topics
  • 320 Replies
Moving to Lower Hutt - Help with Schools and Daycare Posted Sunday 23 November 02:24am