Huggies Forum

1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. General Baby Topics
  4. Huggies Polls and Research Topics

Huggies Polls and Research Topics

Lauraine

What is this forum all about?

This forum has been set up to provide an area where researchers conducting projects that have a s...

4 replies

mgov wrote: Hi there, I posted a link to a survey regarding cyberbullying on the research section of this forum yesterday, but i t...

Member605950

Health Star Rating System

Hi Parents, My name is Imogen and I am a student researching Australia's Health Star Rating...

New no replies Be the first to reply »
Tess_P_Cave

Can you tell the difference between the old and new huggies nappys?

Recently huggies has changed there old design on there nappys from Winnie the Pooh to Mickey/Mini...

aliceaickin

SURROGACY PhD RESEARCH

**REPOST. Previous approval obtained. Recruitment ongoing** My name is Alice and I am completing...

Tegan89

WANTING TO STUDY MIDWIFERY

Hello everyone, I have been wanting to study midwifery for years now but I'm scared that it...

Koawhittingham-686

MotherCare Project- mums of children under two wanted!

Have you given birth to your baby in the last two years? Are you interested in taking better car...

Rmurray-630

Child injury prevention survey - WA only - 4x $100 prizes available

Want to win a $100 Visa gift card? Do you have 10 minutes to spare? The Royal Life Saving Societ...

Am2cummings

Development of infant feeding, eating and swallowing: A parent survey

Are you the parent of a young child? We want your help to understand what it was like for you fee...

Brian_Law

Mothers' Mental Health Study

Hello, The School of Sport Science, Exercise and Health at The University of Western Australia, ...

1538_15

HELP NEEDED: CALLING ALL MUMS (AGED 18-25) WHO HAVE HAD A BABY IN THE PAST 12 MONTHS

We are seeking help from Mums (who fit the criteria) to participate in an online survey for resea...

Eteape