Huggies Forum

first time mum Rss

Hi, My son's 2 and a half months and I'm pretty new to all of this, but basically I like talking to people and learning more about baby's development and pretty much anything to do with babies and any other topics. I'm from the western suburbs of melbourne and would like to chat to people from anywhere basically. So I hope to hear from a few people.
hi how are u? my names lindsay, im 21 years old and my daughter is 3 and a half months old. i live in the southern suburbs of melbourne. im pretty new to this as well and im starting to get used to it now though. i love being a mum and have never been happier. None of my friends have had babies yet and they are not planning for a while so it would be great to chat or even meet up for a coffee with mums. anyway my email address is linzc2@hotmail.com . hope to hear from u soon.

Jessicas mum

Hi
I am not in Melb but only about an hour away, My little girl was born early nov 03 so are babies wouldn't be only a couple of weeks apart in age if that.
I am also looking for people to chat with about Bubs and General things so feel free to e-mail me
debra_lawrence@hotmail.com if you want. So hopefully I will hear from you soon.

Deb, Vic

Hi Ladies,
I am in St Kilda in Melbourne and have a 4 1/2 month old baby.
Im new to the area so I havent joined any Mums groups but where I was living before had a great Mums group.
I cant wait to join one again, I find it really beneficial to chat and compare and know that Im not going crazy!
If any of you would like to add me to messenger or email to chat about our babies feel free..my email is imsophie@msn.com