Huggies Forum

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 800 Topics
  • 4959 Replies
Single parent payment Posted Tuesday 23 August 07:06pm
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 3969 Topics
  • 20647 Replies
Have you tried baby sign language? Posted Monday 22 August 05:55pm
Baby's Health

  • 3681 Topics
  • 15339 Replies
Bayern boss Rummenigge: BVB is the main competitor Posted Friday 05 August 04:42pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5735 Topics
  • 28551 Replies
"We love babies and boobs" - how Iceland has made breastfeeding in public a positive experience Posted Monday 22 August 05:47pm
Caring for your Baby

  • 1883 Topics
  • 9974 Replies
Going out with your baby for the first time - what was it like for you? Posted Saturday 06 August 04:12pm
Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 633 Topics
  • 2067 Replies
Baby bonds competition! Posted Monday 11 July 09:03am
Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1718 Topics
  • 8448 Replies
Baby massage Posted Monday 30 May 12:20am
Sleep & Settling

  • 6088 Topics
  • 26647 Replies
Top tips for encouraging your baby to sleep through the night Posted Monday 22 August 05:32pm
Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 5978 Topics
  • 23285 Replies
Tips for dealing with meal time fussiness - have you got any to add to our list? Posted Wednesday 24 August 07:46pm
Teething

  • 1030 Topics
  • 4353 Replies
When Do Babies Start Teething? Posted Thursday 18 August 05:46pm
When was your baby born?

  • 1113 Topics
  • 32677 Replies
19 week old Posted Thursday 07 July 06:12am
Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3267 Topics
  • 16174 Replies
Looking for inspiration for your baby's room? Posted Sunday 14 August 07:59pm