Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Nappies

Learn More

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 893 Topics
  • 5095 Replies
Leaking nappy Posted Monday 29 April 09:08am
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4036 Topics
  • 20738 Replies
Android tv box Posted Tuesday 21 May 03:47pm
Baby's Health

  • 3732 Topics
  • 15418 Replies
SEO Expert In Bangladesh & Digital Marketing Posted Wednesday 15 May 07:08pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5832 Topics
  • 28603 Replies
Derrick Henry Jersey Posted Monday 13 May 04:02pm
Caring for your Baby

  • 1940 Topics
  • 10036 Replies
Your Safety Tips Posted Thursday 04 April 03:45pm
Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 634 Topics
  • 2067 Replies
Huggies 12WBT feature blog - Week 1 Posted Wednesday 01 May 05:44pm
Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1734 Topics
  • 8433 Replies
PANDA launches a new online Mental Health Checklist for Expecting and New Parents Posted Wednesday 15 May 12:44pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 6163 Topics
  • 26701 Replies
5 top sleep tips Posted Thursday 16 May 12:43pm
Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 6000 Topics
  • 23280 Replies
WHEN ARE BABIES OLD ENOUGH TO DRINK COW'S MILK?? Posted Saturday 16 March 10:06pm
Teething

  • 1035 Topics
  • 4343 Replies
Teething pain at night? Posted Monday 29 April 09:06am
When was your baby born?

  • 1115 Topics
  • 32662 Replies
What's the upper age restrict for IVF treatment? Posted Wednesday 23 May 04:40am
Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3325 Topics
  • 16098 Replies
Loving this thing they called motherhood Posted Saturday 13 April 12:53pm