Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Nappies

Learn More

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 888 Topics
  • 5095 Replies
Unknown rash Posted Wednesday 06 March 08:50am
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4032 Topics
  • 20736 Replies
TV... Yay or nay? Posted Wednesday 20 March 06:42pm
Baby's Health

  • 3730 Topics
  • 15422 Replies
Kid's Health and First Aid Posted Monday 25 February 11:53am
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5817 Topics
  • 28606 Replies
How much formula is your 9-10month olds drinking!! Posted Thursday 14 February 09:40pm
Caring for your Baby

  • 1943 Topics
  • 10039 Replies
Buying a chair and table for our son. Posted Wednesday 27 February 04:39pm
Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 634 Topics
  • 2065 Replies
Baby shows in Brisbane Posted Saturday 25 March 02:41pm
Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1733 Topics
  • 8437 Replies
Libido question Posted Sunday 03 March 04:01am
Sleep & Settling

  • 6162 Topics
  • 26693 Replies
HELP My baby wont sleep! Posted Sunday 10 March 05:41am
Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 6000 Topics
  • 23284 Replies
WHEN ARE BABIES OLD ENOUGH TO DRINK COW'S MILK?? Posted Saturday 16 March 10:06pm
Teething

  • 1034 Topics
  • 4343 Replies
Dentist recommendations in East Bentleigh? Posted Monday 26 November 06:59pm
When was your baby born?

  • 1115 Topics
  • 32662 Replies
What's the upper age restrict for IVF treatment? Posted Wednesday 23 May 04:40am
Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3324 Topics
  • 16097 Replies
January- February 2019 New Zealand mums Posted Tuesday 19 March 11:26am