Huggies Forum

Baby

Hide category

Baby & Dad

  • 756 Topics
  • 4886 Replies
For a girl? Posted Friday 04 September 06:52am

Baby's Growth & Development

  • 3934 Topics
  • 20612 Replies
1/600 chance of Down syndrome Posted Monday 31 August 01:38pm

Baby's Health

  • 3649 Topics
  • 15277 Replies
losec advice Posted Saturday 29 August 05:26am

Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5689 Topics
  • 28462 Replies
weaning 9 month old - advice needed! Posted Friday 04 September 07:27am

Caring for your Baby

  • 1854 Topics
  • 9942 Replies
Baby Monitor Posted Tuesday 01 September 05:23pm

Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 627 Topics
  • 2062 Replies
Can you help me huggies moderator? Posted Friday 21 August 06:17pm

Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1704 Topics
  • 8414 Replies
Lonely and a stay at home mum Posted Thursday 20 August 01:54pm

Sleep & Settling

  • 6022 Topics
  • 26533 Replies
8mth sleeping issues Posted Thursday 03 September 10:10pm

Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 5945 Topics
  • 23240 Replies
what age did you start solids for your preemie Posted Saturday 05 September 11:29am

Teething

  • 1022 Topics
  • 4337 Replies
Recommendations for a "good" teething gel? Posted Wednesday 02 September 04:35pm

When was your baby born?

  • 1111 Topics
  • 32681 Replies
Was your baby born on due date? Posted Friday 28 August 10:51pm

Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3205 Topics
  • 16123 Replies
What age is appropriate to take a baby to the swimming pool for the first time? Posted Monday 24 August 09:56pm