Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Nappies

Learn More

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 817 Topics
  • 4932 Replies
Can I put a baby car seat in a 3 door rav? Posted Saturday 25 February 11:19am
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 3983 Topics
  • 20654 Replies
How to make tummy time fun Posted Monday 27 February 06:56am
Baby's Health

  • 3694 Topics
  • 15339 Replies
Peanut allergy and peanut oil in baby cream Posted Sunday 19 February 03:15pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5770 Topics
  • 28536 Replies
3 things you should know about breastfeeding Posted Thursday 23 February 06:43am
Caring for your Baby

  • 1907 Topics
  • 9966 Replies
How to keep your baby cool in hot weather Posted Wednesday 11 January 06:08am
Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 634 Topics
  • 2068 Replies
Fisher price I glide for sale BNIB $150 Posted Monday 05 December 12:54pm
Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1723 Topics
  • 8436 Replies
Stretch marks Posted Thursday 10 November 06:04pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 6102 Topics
  • 26639 Replies
How do I make a smooth transition from bassinet to cot? Posted Friday 17 February 10:12am
Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 5982 Topics
  • 23274 Replies
Have you tried baby led weaning? Posted Sunday 12 February 06:31am
Teething

  • 1031 Topics
  • 4349 Replies
Baby so cute Posted Tuesday 29 November 12:50am
When was your baby born?

  • 1114 Topics
  • 32673 Replies
Bunbury births? Posted Sunday 06 November 09:26pm
Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3286 Topics
  • 16105 Replies
New Genetic Carrier Screening now available in NZ Posted Sunday 19 February 07:53am