Huggies Forum

Baby

Hide category

Baby & Dad

  • 772 Topics
  • 4910 Replies
Gender nubs Posted Wednesday 10 February 01:58pm

Baby's Growth & Development

  • 3947 Topics
  • 20637 Replies
Flat head Posted Sunday 07 February 12:13pm

Baby's Health

  • 3662 Topics
  • 15321 Replies
Should Grandparents get whooping cough injections? Posted Thursday 11 February 07:03pm

Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5713 Topics
  • 28537 Replies
Introducing formula at 8 months? Posted Tuesday 09 February 08:36am

Caring for your Baby

  • 1861 Topics
  • 9961 Replies
Sharing the love- Cheap Bambino Mio Cloth nappies on Amazon. Posted Sunday 20 December 08:30am

Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 628 Topics
  • 2062 Replies
Win an $800 photo shoot at Studio 504 just by voting for my entry! Posted Thursday 04 February 07:45am

Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1711 Topics
  • 8426 Replies
Do you feel like you get enough support from your partner? Posted Friday 29 January 12:19pm

Sleep & Settling

  • 6058 Topics
  • 26657 Replies
PU/PD help & tips :) Posted Friday 12 February 01:45pm

Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 5956 Topics
  • 23263 Replies
Starting solids - what are your bub's favourite foods so far? Posted Tuesday 26 January 07:27am

Teething

  • 1026 Topics
  • 4348 Replies
What do i give a 5 month old? Posted Friday 29 January 11:20am

When was your baby born?

  • 1111 Topics
  • 32676 Replies
Was your baby born on due date? Posted Saturday 26 December 05:02pm

Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3233 Topics
  • 16151 Replies
Heating for babies Room what heater to buy? Posted Monday 08 February 06:04pm