Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Nappies

Learn More

Kinder Musik Lock Rss

Hi there, I was reading a magazine the other day and saw an ad for kinder musik (www.kindermusik.com.au) as a class for babies of all ages. Has anyone tried or heard of it and if so what did you think/hear?

Thanks

Lou, Emily and Baby Caleb

Hey There

How old is your bub? I am actually a music teacher so I can honestly say it depends on the teacher..... Music is good for everyone so it can't hurt... I'll ask arond for you and see what all my other teacher friends think. If you want to email me... try on jillianlouisa@hotmail.com

Jx

Jilly, Qld, Mum to Amy 14/12/05 & Rebecca 20/7/07

hey
i haven't heard of it but im a actually qualified in child development and music is great for children and they learn lots through it. so i must agree with the other music teacher who commented above, it does all depend on teh teacher.
all the best
sory i couldn't be of more help.

Danni, WA,

Hi