Nappies

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Baby
  4. Baby's Health
  5. Vaccination debate.

Vaccination debate. Lock Rss

My intention is not to have a go at those who choose to or not to vaccinate but to bring to the table some information that may be new to you. My personal choice is not to vaccinate but this was only after researching the topic for 8 years. My knowledge on this topic has been through enormous research. I encourage you to do the same if this interests you or if you have been wondering about the safety of vaccinations. The original reason I studied it was after seeing a close friend have a perfectly normal and healthy child go from reaching every mile stone and beyond to becoming a vegetable after a 12mth vaccination. Again recently I know of someone who had a young baby die within 24hrs of the flu vaccination which has led me to want to share some of my knowledge with you and your precious family.

Ever wondered what is in a vaccine?
To name just a few and some of their known side effects.
Phenoxyethanol/Phenol
used as antifreeze. toxic to all cells and capable of disabling the immune system's response mechanism.
Neomycin sulfate
Interferes with Vit B absorption. An error in the uptake of B6 can cause rare form of epilepsy and mental retardation. Allergic reactions can be mild to life threatening.
Mercury /Thimerosal
One of the most poisonous substances known. Has an affinity for the brain, gut, liver, bone marrow and kidneys. Minute amounts can cause nerve damage. Symptoms of mercury toxicity are similar to those of autism.

Formaldehyde (formalin)
Major constituent of embalming fluid; poisonous if ingested; probable carinogen; suspected gastrointestinal, liver, immune system, nerve repoductive system and respiratory poison. Linked to leukemia, brain, colon, and lymphatic cancer.

Latex rubber
Can cause life threatening allergic reaction.

Beta-propiolactone