Huggies Forum

Want to stay home Lock Rss

Hi all I've got a 3 year old dd and a 4 and a half month old ds and am meant to be returning to work next year I really don't want to I am loving seeing my little ones growing and feel like I missed out with my first because I went bk to work when she was only 4 months old, my question is does anyone have any ideas on work I could do from home to make a decent living as I will need to work to help my husband with our bills as he's not long gone out on his own and hasn't got any guaranteed work for after feb next year?
What is your profession as an idea of what skills you have?

I'm a teacher so do some tutoring from home smile
I'm an assistant manager for car parts and am doing the paperwork currently for my husbands building business which I don't get paid for ????
Call Barnardo's Kidstart or Porse and talk to them about being a home educator.
Hi! Im a stay at home mum to my precious 4yr old Noah. Recently, I was shown a way where I can retire my partner from his job in the mines by the end of 2015! I love that I can stay home with my baby, help other people create a life of freedom and get paid for doing so. I love it!!
Thanks you mamamum am thinking that may be an option wow Carlyanbaby that's awesome can I ask what you are doing job wise working at home?
Of course! Im a professional network marketer. I connect with a wide range of different people who want to change their life, physically and financially just like I am. The company I am partnered with is isagenix and we have just been named ths #1 network marketing company in Australia!
Very cool smile what are the start up costs for the business I have heard quite a few people talking about isagenix
I started a blog because I love to sew! And have been doing markets on the side to sell the stuff I've made. Perhaps you have a similar skill you could use??

Check out my blog if you like smile

http://buttonsandbooties.blogspot.com.au/2014/1...