Huggies Forum

1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Your Baby's Family
  4. Managing Your Family's Budget

Managing Your Family's Budget

Huggies_Moderator

About This Forum Lock

I think most of us would agree that having kids is the best thing we have ever done … but there i...

New no replies Be the first to reply »

For anyone with a mortgage Lock

If you don't mind me asking how much are your mortgage repayments per month? Do you consider it ...

16 replies

Candym84 wrote: oh dear... ours is, or will be just under $3000 per month, which I have decided after reading everyone elses posts i...

kellie m

Has anyone applied for a personal loan lately or does anyone have bank knowledge?? Lock

My husband and I have some debts that I want to consolidate into one payment to make it easier to...

5 replies

I am from Australia. I have been applying for a loan for the past 6 months and nothing came out but finally i thank God that i was a...

Stellajfrencham

Helping families and finding help for your family Lock

Advice for economically disadvantaged families

1 reply

Hello everyone! Thought it might be a good idea for all of us to share some advice and experience that can help people get through d...

KK229B

Online grocery shopping Lock

Hi All With 2 little ones & being back at work now I have finally given in & decided that online...

4 replies

If you are looking to buy huggies and pampers via online in Patna location, then zhakaash.com is one of best. It is one of recently ...

Mickstar

Jobs while pregnant! Lock

Does anyone know of any jobs around Adelaide that would hire even though I'm pregnant? I&#...

6 replies

Just didactic search on Seek under temp jobs and a couple of pages came up for Adelaide. Few payroll etc. depends on what skills yo...

Staceyd28

Paid parental leave Lock

Hi all, I'm really confused about payments after bub is due. My partner earns approx 60000 ...

5 replies