Huggies Forum

Newborn

Hide category

After the Birth

  • 997 Topics
  • 5369 Replies
Exercise after C section. Posted Thursday 05 May 10:29am

Birth Announcements

  • 1404 Topics
  • 7293 Replies
Due October 2016 Posted Wednesday 24 February 07:34pm

Caring for your Newborn

  • 1083 Topics
  • 7042 Replies
Has anyone bought the Smoosh 3-in-1 Pram + Carrycot + Capsule? Posted Wednesday 27 April 04:48am

Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 829 Topics
  • 4280 Replies
I feel like my PND is back Posted Monday 11 April 09:58am

Feeding your Newborn

  • 3055 Topics
  • 13127 Replies
Lack of Milk Supply Posted Monday 02 May 10:24pm

Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 555 Topics
  • 2645 Replies
Coffee/walking group Posted Wednesday 16 March 12:56pm

Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1354 Topics
  • 5480 Replies
Chibebe Snuggle Pod Posted Tuesday 03 May 12:51pm

Newborns & New Dads

  • 148 Topics
  • 755 Replies
Young dad needs advice Posted Wednesday 13 January 05:25pm

Sleep & Settling

  • 2251 Topics
  • 10315 Replies
4 month old not sleeping Posted Sunday 24 April 05:06pm

Your Newborn's Health

  • 1228 Topics
  • 5210 Replies
Hairy Testicles 3 months old Posted Tuesday 19 April 07:46pm

Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 227 Topics
  • 1204 Replies
Premmie Stats Posted Wednesday 20 April 02:39pm