Huggies Forum

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1000 Topics
  • 5366 Replies
Anne Hathaway "There is no shame in gaining weight during pregnancy…or ever" Posted Wednesday 10 August 04:05pm
Birth Announcements

  • 1404 Topics
  • 7289 Replies
Due October 2016 Posted Wednesday 24 February 07:34pm
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1083 Topics
  • 7043 Replies
Pimple like rash on baby's face? Posted Monday 08 August 01:32pm
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 834 Topics
  • 4291 Replies
PND is back (second baby) Posted Tuesday 16 August 11:50pm
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3056 Topics
  • 13128 Replies
Needing advice from those who use GOAT MILK FORMULA!! Posted Sunday 21 August 06:26pm
Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 555 Topics
  • 2645 Replies
Coffee/walking group Posted Sunday 22 May 09:07pm
Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1358 Topics
  • 5495 Replies
Edwards & Co or Mountain Buggy?? Posted Tuesday 09 August 02:45pm
Newborns & New Dads

  • 148 Topics
  • 755 Replies
Young dad needs advice Posted Wednesday 13 January 05:25pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 2252 Topics
  • 10313 Replies
Your baby's sleep routine Posted Thursday 16 June 03:19pm
Your Newborn's Health

  • 1228 Topics
  • 5212 Replies
Hypospadias Posted Sunday 03 July 09:43am
Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 229 Topics
  • 1205 Replies
Was the gestation correct?? Posted Wednesday 20 July 08:43pm