Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1056 Topics
  • 5415 Replies
Inspirational Quotes Posted Tuesday 04 May 09:46pm
Birth Announcements

  • 1408 Topics
  • 7319 Replies
Everyone please welcome Baby Lee Posted Tuesday 09 March 11:27pm
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1109 Topics
  • 7038 Replies
Has anyone bought the Smoosh 3-in-1 Pram + Carrycot + Capsule? Posted Sunday 19 January 07:50am
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 863 Topics
  • 4638 Replies
depression Posted Thursday 09 April 12:42am
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3073 Topics
  • 13168 Replies
Which HA formula - HELP Posted Tuesday 04 August 06:38pm
Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 560 Topics
  • 2629 Replies
upper back pain Posted Tuesday 04 February 03:28am
Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1382 Topics
  • 5502 Replies
Double inline stroller recommendations Posted Monday 08 March 06:24pm
Newborns & New Dads

  • 148 Topics
  • 755 Replies
Young dad needs advice Posted Wednesday 13 January 05:25pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 2262 Topics
  • 10314 Replies
A friendly PSA about sleep consultants Posted Friday 24 July 04:58pm
Your Newborn's Health

  • 1240 Topics
  • 5221 Replies
Sport for Health Posted Thursday 15 April 08:25pm
Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 238 Topics
  • 1212 Replies
How to download kinemaster for pc? Posted Saturday 27 March 05:51pm