Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1047 Topics
  • 5404 Replies
Under 25's mother's groups, northern beaches/north shore Posted Wednesday 25 September 11:59pm
Birth Announcements

  • 1408 Topics
  • 7326 Replies
Worried for my sister Posted Thursday 31 October 07:03pm
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1112 Topics
  • 7104 Replies
Doesnt poo? Posted Friday 11 October 03:48pm
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 864 Topics
  • 4669 Replies
Hi everyone Posted Friday 15 November 02:55am
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3073 Topics
  • 13172 Replies
Breast feeding and alcohol?? Posted Sunday 25 August 04:13am
Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 560 Topics
  • 2631 Replies
sore neck Posted Wednesday 20 June 11:28pm
Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1379 Topics
  • 5497 Replies
Riff raff! Life saver! Here’s the code! Posted Saturday 31 August 05:23pm
Newborns & New Dads

  • 149 Topics
  • 755 Replies
Success with IVF Posted Thursday 11 July 12:53am
Sleep & Settling

  • 2264 Topics
  • 10324 Replies
A Solution for Sleep Problems that Works!!! Posted Tuesday 22 October 03:50pm
Your Newborn's Health

  • 1235 Topics
  • 5214 Replies
Laryngomalacia Posted Tuesday 19 November 11:21pm
Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 232 Topics
  • 1203 Replies
Mum struggling with SCN life Posted Friday 07 June 08:59am