Huggies Forum

Newborn

Hide category

After the Birth

  • 986 Topics
  • 5356 Replies
Bulgy cesarean scar! Posted Monday 31 August 06:41pm

Birth Announcements

  • 1401 Topics
  • 7296 Replies
just found out pregnant and 3 other close family members lost their babies (during preg) Posted Saturday 29 August 10:25pm

Caring for your Newborn

  • 1078 Topics
  • 7026 Replies
Circumcision - Northland/Auckland Posted Sunday 09 August 12:30pm

Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 825 Topics
  • 4272 Replies
Anxiety Posted Tuesday 28 July 02:39pm

Feeding your Newborn

  • 3047 Topics
  • 13117 Replies
Washable vs Disposable Breast Pads Posted Thursday 20 August 11:23am

Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 553 Topics
  • 2640 Replies
6 Week postpartum check up?? Posted Friday 07 August 10:18pm

Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1347 Topics
  • 5464 Replies
Prams- Joolz V Bugaboo?? Posted Monday 31 August 02:27pm

Newborns & New Dads

  • 147 Topics
  • 754 Replies
Dads meeting other dads Posted Thursday 17 October 10:54am

Sleep & Settling

  • 2241 Topics
  • 10296 Replies
baby want to be held while a sleep Posted Friday 21 August 04:11pm

Your Newborn's Health

  • 1224 Topics
  • 5206 Replies
How to clean my baby's ear Posted Friday 28 August 03:21am

Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 227 Topics
  • 1203 Replies
GASTROSCHISIS Posted Sunday 02 August 09:55am