Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1051 Topics
  • 5406 Replies
Methods of birth control? Posted Friday 26 February 12:33am
Birth Announcements

  • 1407 Topics
  • 7319 Replies
Due in October 2020 Posted Friday 23 October 12:19am
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1109 Topics
  • 7038 Replies
Has anyone bought the Smoosh 3-in-1 Pram + Carrycot + Capsule? Posted Sunday 19 January 07:50am
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 863 Topics
  • 4638 Replies
depression Posted Thursday 09 April 12:42am
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3073 Topics
  • 13168 Replies
Which HA formula - HELP Posted Tuesday 04 August 06:38pm
Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 560 Topics
  • 2629 Replies
upper back pain Posted Tuesday 04 February 03:28am
Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1382 Topics
  • 5501 Replies
Double inline stroller recommendations Posted Tuesday 22 December 03:08pm
Newborns & New Dads

  • 148 Topics
  • 755 Replies
Young dad needs advice Posted Wednesday 13 January 05:25pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 2262 Topics
  • 10314 Replies
A friendly PSA about sleep consultants Posted Friday 24 July 04:58pm
Your Newborn's Health

  • 1239 Topics
  • 5221 Replies
HELP - Blood in poo's???? Posted Wednesday 24 June 11:40pm
Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 233 Topics
  • 1201 Replies
Preterm Labour Posted Friday 10 April 09:41am