Huggies Forum

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 999 Topics
  • 5366 Replies
Your emotions after giving birth Posted Sunday 24 July 03:35pm
Birth Announcements

  • 1404 Topics
  • 7289 Replies
Due October 2016 Posted Wednesday 24 February 07:34pm
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1083 Topics
  • 7042 Replies
What was your first day with your newborn like? Posted Friday 10 June 02:30pm
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 833 Topics
  • 4291 Replies
Need to talk to other new mums Posted Saturday 16 July 05:25pm
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3056 Topics
  • 13127 Replies
Needing advice from those who use GOAT MILK FORMULA!! Posted Friday 15 July 03:14pm
Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 555 Topics
  • 2645 Replies
Coffee/walking group Posted Sunday 22 May 09:07pm
Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1357 Topics
  • 5495 Replies
What size clothes for a newborn Posted Tuesday 12 July 06:02pm
Newborns & New Dads

  • 148 Topics
  • 755 Replies
Young dad needs advice Posted Wednesday 13 January 05:25pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 2252 Topics
  • 10313 Replies
Your baby's sleep routine Posted Thursday 16 June 03:19pm
Your Newborn's Health

  • 1228 Topics
  • 5212 Replies
Hypospadias Posted Sunday 03 July 09:43am
Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 229 Topics
  • 1205 Replies
Was the gestation correct?? Posted Wednesday 20 July 08:43pm