Huggies Forum

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1001 Topics
  • 5367 Replies
experiences in Special care nursery Posted Sunday 25 September 11:09am
Birth Announcements

  • 1404 Topics
  • 7290 Replies
Due in May 2016 Posted Saturday 10 September 01:17am
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1085 Topics
  • 7043 Replies
Indoor dogs & newborns Posted Wednesday 21 September 07:45pm
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 835 Topics
  • 4292 Replies
If you have (or have had) anxiety or depression what have you tried to ease the symptoms? Posted Tuesday 13 September 02:24pm
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3059 Topics
  • 13128 Replies
The world's first breastfeeding bench installed in a little town in Croatia Posted Tuesday 13 September 03:11pm
Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 555 Topics
  • 2645 Replies
Coffee/walking group Posted Sunday 22 May 09:07pm
Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1358 Topics
  • 5495 Replies
Edwards & Co or Mountain Buggy?? Posted Tuesday 09 August 02:45pm
Newborns & New Dads

  • 148 Topics
  • 755 Replies
Young dad needs advice Posted Wednesday 13 January 05:25pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 2252 Topics
  • 10313 Replies
Your baby's sleep routine Posted Thursday 16 June 03:19pm
Your Newborn's Health

  • 1229 Topics
  • 5212 Replies
Please recommend osteopath for babies Sydney!!!!! Posted Wednesday 31 August 09:19am
Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 229 Topics
  • 1205 Replies
Was the gestation correct?? Posted Wednesday 20 July 08:43pm