Huggies Forum

Newborn

Hide category

After the Birth

  • 992 Topics
  • 5367 Replies
Did you know that post natal yoga can speed up the recovery of mind and body? Posted Wednesday 10 February 06:56am

Birth Announcements

  • 1404 Topics
  • 7294 Replies
Due October 2016 Posted Wednesday 03 February 05:32am

Caring for your Newborn

  • 1083 Topics
  • 7043 Replies
Do you have a question as a new parent? Check out this great list of resources! Posted Thursday 24 December 08:14am

Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 828 Topics
  • 4275 Replies
Anxiety Posted Saturday 23 January 04:10pm

Feeding your Newborn

  • 3052 Topics
  • 13129 Replies
Where can I buy Motilium/Domperidone? Posted Monday 30 November 10:24pm

Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 554 Topics
  • 2642 Replies
Postnatal depression risk reduces when new mums make time for themselves Posted Monday 21 December 07:05pm

Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1353 Topics
  • 5475 Replies
What is your favourite pram and why? Posted Tuesday 09 February 07:20am

Newborns & New Dads

  • 148 Topics
  • 755 Replies
Young dad needs advice Posted Wednesday 13 January 05:25pm

Sleep & Settling

  • 2249 Topics
  • 10313 Replies
Anyone use 3.5tog sleeping bag on bub Posted Wednesday 27 January 09:02am

Your Newborn's Health

  • 1226 Topics
  • 5209 Replies
Hidden/Buried Penis Posted Sunday 24 January 10:57pm

Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 227 Topics
  • 1202 Replies
GASTROSCHISIS Posted Sunday 02 August 09:55am