Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Pregnancy & Birth

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7577 Topics
  • 69236 Replies
Name regret :-( Posted Wednesday 18 October 10:00am
Book & Resources

  • 232 Topics
  • 731 Replies
Best Book EVER Posted Wednesday 28 December 07:50pm
Caesarean Births

  • 924 Topics
  • 7119 Replies
Difficult C Section Posted Wednesday 23 August 02:45am
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 358 Topics
  • 3608 Replies
home birth Posted Tuesday 22 August 10:17am
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1943 Topics
  • 8803 Replies
Nutritionist during pregnancy Posted Tuesday 10 October 11:03am
Loss and Sadness

  • 1192 Topics
  • 10160 Replies
2nd miscarriages in a row....scared to try again Posted Tuesday 26 September 09:35pm
Planning for Pregnancy

  • 8195 Topics
  • 98549 Replies
What do I need to know when trying for a baby Posted Friday 20 October 07:44am
Pregnancy & Relationships

  • 1776 Topics
  • 11345 Replies
I want to be someone's surrogate Posted Friday 13 October 04:39pm
What Month Is Your Baby Due?

  • 3751 Topics
  • 100969 Replies
Are you due in April 2018? Posted Friday 20 October 03:12pm
Your Labour and Birth

  • 5001 Topics
  • 36791 Replies
Maternity at NEW Calvary Bruce Private (Canberra) Posted Thursday 05 October 05:13pm
Your Pregnancy

  • 18982 Topics
  • 116760 Replies
New facebook group for bubs due in June 2018 Posted Thursday 19 October 09:18am