Newborn Nappies

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Pregnancy & Birth
  4. Baby Names
  5. Jessica...who? Middle name suggestions

Jessica...who? Middle name suggestions Rss

Hubby and I r planning to have another bub next year...not working on it yet...lol. I'm thinking of names real early I know. LOL, but it'll probably take awhile for us to finally agree on one. Middle names r the only names we choose together.

We already have boys names picked. But cant agree with anything for a middle name for a girl.
Her name (if we have a girl) will be Jessica...I was hoping Jessica Rose, but hubby hates that.

Any middle name suggestions? I'm fresh out of ideas.
I have to agree with your DH sorry, there is something about Jessica Rose that is a little "bland". My cousin is Jessica Kate, I like the sound of that.
What about
Jessica Louise
Jessica Belle
Jessica Olive
Jessica Lee
Sorry I am not very good at this.

Good luck
What about a family middle name?

Jessica Alexis
Jessica Daisy
Jessica Ruby
Jessica Lotte
Jessica Marilyn
Jessica Aurelie
Jessica Mirella
Jessica Kendall
Jessica Romilly
Jessica Sylvie
Jessica Bridget
Jessica Joelle
Jessica Adele
Jessica Jane
Jessica Caroline
Jessica Harriet
Jessica Lillian
Jessica Opal
Jessica Madeleine
Jessica Iris
Jessica Annabel

We also like the name jessica if this bub is a girl and are thinking:

Jessica Lily
Jessica Violet (my fave)
Jessica Mathilde
Jessica Ivy
Jessica Audrey

Good luck!

Thanks for all the suggestions.
We used family names for the middlenames of our other two children, and i'd like to do it again, Aunty Anna, but theres only one choice in hubby's eyes.
The some other names left are,
Ann
Annie
Lee (hubby won't have because its his ex's name)
Valerie
Sadie
Mary
Thora
Gail
Patricia
Lillian ( which I love and hubby hates)
Minavera (not sure on spelling)
Nadia
Nancy
Ivy
Fay
Adelle
Clare
Hubby doesn't like any of the above.... but the one he does like is Hannah.