Be comfortable in your skin – this is a judgement free zone. Find out more!

Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More

Due in September too !! Rss

Hi every body, I am new to this but thought i would join in as it looks like fun smile

I am 35yrs old and i am 7 and a bit weeks pregnant after IVF treatment in december 2009, I am due on the 10th of september 2010 and i just found out last week that i am having TWINS.

I spent most of last week in the hospital due to spotting but after 2 ultrasounds things look good (fingers crossed)

I have terrible "all day" nausea and i am exahsted most of the time ? Does anyone know if pregnancy symptoms are worse with twins or is it normal to feel crappy most of the time ??

This is my second pregnancy but my daughter is 12 years old now and i don't remember feeling this crappy with her ?

Any helpful tips and hints would be greatly appreciated smile

Thanks and good luck everyone smile

come join the september 2010 thread... there is about 28 of us due in september, or if your interested i think there is also a twins thread for twins due this year... but your definitely welcome to join the morning sickness, u/s, appoint and names chatter happening in september 2010!

Hi, I had indentical twin girls and this was my first pregnancy. Everything was magnified as there was 2 of them. I got bigger sooner, I got much hotter and seemed to be feel everything and know which twin did what, twin a on left and twin b on right. Now twin a is Julia and twin b is Lillian.