Be comfortable in your skin – this is a judgement free zone. Find out more!

Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Pregnancy & Birth
  4. Your Pregnancy
  5. hey im a newbie anyone like to chat

hey im a newbie anyone like to chat Rss

hi my names chloe 18 yrs old ,19 jan next year was wondering if any one wanted to chat i dnt know many people especially pregnant ladies or ladies with kids.im due november 14 and am having a girl.
would love to hear from any one
take care chloe
hey im jess im 19 and im due march 08

hi girls..
im bec 19 years old
and im due on the 26th december - yay for me NOT!
and i already have a 3 year old son with my beautiful partner.
I live in W.A tongue
hope your both enjoying your pregnancies to the max

Hi Girlies
im Rayna 19 years old
this is my first bub and im having a little girl.
EDD 19/09/07....not long to go now
Im from the central coast/newcastle area NSW
Hope everyone is going well
smile
G'day Ladies,

My names clare im 20 years old.. having my 2nd baby.
EDD 10-09-07.
I already have a 21months old beautiful Princess named shakira.
Feel free to chat to me weneva ya like.
goodluck with all your pregnacy's.
Hello smile My name is Chante i have an 18 month old son and am due with another boy dec 07 smile How is everyone doing!!

AKA Chante

Hey. i'm 20 and pregnant for the first time. EDD is 30th October 2007.
How's everyone's pregnancies?
i hope everyones pregnancies are going sweet. Isnt it amazing....just when you think your all alone out there and you get the "your so young looks" there are so many of us out there more than willing to give each other support...

So on behalf of all of us i believe we deserve the pat on the back for being such lovely, kind hearted mums and mummies to be...
smile
Hi everyone,