Huggies Forum

Huggies®
Product Range

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. General Baby Topics

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 149 Topics
  • 1025 Replies
How to disguise the fact that you're not drinking at Christmas Posted Saturday 24 December 04:45am
Arts & Crafts

  • 205 Topics
  • 795 Replies
Sewing machines Posted Wednesday 01 March 07:08pm
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1015 Topics
  • 4435 Replies
spray on nappy rash treatment Posted Thursday 27 July 06:48am
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2563 Replies
Christmas Gift for Childcare workers Posted Tuesday 13 June 04:01pm
Christmas Chat

  • 464 Topics
  • 3862 Replies
Tips for saving money this Christmas Posted Thursday 15 December 06:25am
Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 846 Topics
  • 4709 Replies
Username? Posted Sunday 14 May 09:18am
Fun and Games

  • 753 Topics
  • 46701 Replies
Good Gifts for Newborns and New Mothers Posted Wednesday 29 March 09:58pm
General Discussion

  • 135807 Topics
  • 1081495 Replies
insurance Posted Friday 22 September 10:25pm
Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 179 Topics
  • 1196 Replies
What are your top 3 pregnancy books? Posted Friday 22 January 07:07pm
Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 91 Topics
  • 317 Replies
SURROGACY PhD RESEARCH Posted Monday 03 July 09:49am
Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2157 Topics
  • 3867 Replies
Young mum in need of work from home ideas can you help??? Posted Monday 11 September 02:58pm
Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 50 Topics
  • 450 Replies
mummies who like to bake their Posted Friday 08 April 12:45am
Reviews

  • 715 Topics
  • 2515 Replies
Epilators Posted Friday 14 July 03:07pm
Travelling with your Children

  • 624 Topics
  • 1901 Replies
long flight with a 6 month old Posted Tuesday 19 September 09:45am
Welcome New Members

  • 574 Topics
  • 2576 Replies
Centrelink Payments Posted Friday 03 February 08:11pm
What's On In Stores?

  • 1 Topic
  • 11 Replies
Myer 20% off Lego Posted Monday 15 June 11:36pm
Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2289 Topics
  • 11408 Replies
can you buy replacement covers for flip out sofas? Posted Thursday 21 September 12:04pm
Your Relationships

  • 641 Topics
  • 5906 Replies
Breakups and Revenge Posted Friday 12 May 06:56pm
Your Stories

  • 472 Topics
  • 3387 Replies
What do you do for the environment? Posted Wednesday 28 September 09:10pm