Huggies Forum

General Baby Topics

Hide category

Christmas Chat

  • 141 Topics
  • 1025 Replies
Gift ideas and Whether to buy separate presents. Posted Wednesday 04 February 01:52pm

Arts & Crafts

  • 204 Topics
  • 791 Replies
Scrapbooking, Cardmaking and Home Decor! Posted Saturday 15 August 05:34pm

Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1007 Topics
  • 4439 Replies
ideas for an alternatives to a kids birthday party Posted Friday 17 July 12:07am

Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 357 Topics
  • 2563 Replies
Do you remember what kind of your wedding cards? Posted Friday 21 August 05:12pm

Christmas Chat

  • 453 Topics
  • 3875 Replies
Merry Christmas everyone! Posted Thursday 25 December 07:01am

Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 844 Topics
  • 4719 Replies
huggies nappy pants comp Posted Monday 10 August 04:05pm

Fun and Games

  • 750 Topics
  • 46739 Replies
Come out and play people.... :) Posted Thursday 12 February 08:21pm

General Discussion

  • 135486 Topics
  • 1084994 Replies
where can i buy pilchers???? Posted Tuesday 01 September 11:42am

Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 177 Topics
  • 1195 Replies
Any young mums in launceston Posted Friday 25 April 08:30pm

Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 85 Topics
  • 318 Replies
Mothers' Mental Health Study Posted Thursday 27 August 03:48pm

Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2138 Topics
  • 3864 Replies
Domestic cleaning/housekeeping work wanted! Posted Thursday 20 August 12:19pm

Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 50 Topics
  • 452 Replies
mummies who like to bake their Posted Friday 08 April 12:45am

Reviews

  • 706 Topics
  • 2505 Replies
Fisher Price Spacesaver Jumperoo - Rainforest friends Posted Thursday 27 August 09:47pm

Travelling with your Children

  • 608 Topics
  • 1879 Replies
Best rear-facing car seats? Posted Sunday 26 July 11:08am

Welcome New Members

  • 563 Topics
  • 2575 Replies
Barcode promotions 2015 Posted Monday 24 August 11:47am

What's On In Stores?

  • 1 Topic
  • 11 Replies
Myer 20% off Lego Posted Monday 15 June 11:36pm

Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2287 Topics
  • 11437 Replies
Favourite recipe Posted Friday 17 July 03:13am

Your Relationships

  • 630 Topics
  • 5917 Replies
Husband cheating on me with his sons mum Posted Thursday 06 August 12:06pm

Your Stories

  • 469 Topics
  • 3395 Replies
3 kids 3 & under - exhausted Posted Sunday 19 July 09:33pm