Huggies Forum

  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. General Baby Topics

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 154 Topics
  • 1021 Replies
Gift ideas and Whether to buy separate presents. Posted Monday 12 November 11:42pm
Arts & Crafts

  • 206 Topics
  • 803 Replies
Wall decals Posted Sunday 14 October 06:19pm
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1017 Topics
  • 4441 Replies
Ideas for 12yr old girl B-day gift Posted Friday 23 November 06:26pm
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2557 Replies
Do you remember what kind of your wedding cards? Posted Wednesday 23 January 12:54am
Christmas Chat

  • 463 Topics
  • 3852 Replies
Tips for saving money this Christmas Posted Thursday 22 February 09:46am
Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 855 Topics
  • 4705 Replies
An Honest View: When Are Fresh or Frozen Donor Eggs the Best Choice? Posted Saturday 07 April 02:34pm
Fun and Games

  • 754 Topics
  • 46677 Replies
Baby's sleeping Posted Tuesday 25 December 02:34am
General Discussion

  • 135874 Topics
  • 1080161 Replies
Termites Posted Tuesday 22 January 11:10pm
Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 180 Topics
  • 1196 Replies
What is the GST rates for Huggies ? Posted Monday 07 January 04:06pm
Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 91 Topics
  • 317 Replies
Can you tell the difference between the old and new huggies nappys? Posted Thursday 03 January 06:34pm
Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2166 Topics
  • 3878 Replies
Clean Home After Baby Birth Posted Tuesday 22 January 10:31pm
Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 450 Replies
Oocyte preparation share your view on this everyone!! Posted Saturday 07 April 12:54pm
Reviews

  • 717 Topics
  • 2524 Replies
Best Mopping Detergent For Tiles Posted Monday 17 December 09:23pm
Travelling with your Children

  • 627 Topics
  • 1909 Replies
How to choose the best suitcase for kids? Posted Monday 07 January 10:47pm
Welcome New Members

  • 574 Topics
  • 2588 Replies
Mothers Group - Padstow/Panania/Revesby/Menai/Miperra Posted Thursday 03 January 07:31pm
What's On In Stores?

  • 1 Topic
  • 11 Replies
Myer 20% off Lego Posted Monday 15 June 11:36pm
Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2289 Topics
  • 11396 Replies
Does any one have: Posted Wednesday 19 December 11:10pm
Your Relationships

  • 645 Topics
  • 5891 Replies
MIL getting on my nerves Posted Friday 06 July 09:18pm
Your Stories

  • 478 Topics
  • 3416 Replies
Tough TTC Posted Friday 07 December 01:46am