Huggies Forum

  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. General Baby Topics

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 158 Topics
  • 1024 Replies
Christmas cake decorating. Posted Sunday 17 May 11:03pm
Arts & Crafts

  • 211 Topics
  • 817 Replies
Sewing machines Posted Tuesday 09 June 02:13am
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1021 Topics
  • 4451 Replies
Party Venues SOR Perth Posted Friday 29 May 10:03pm
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2564 Replies
Wedding gifts - what to buy? Posted Wednesday 02 October 11:34am
Christmas Chat

  • 463 Topics
  • 3853 Replies
Christmas gift ideas Posted Saturday 16 November 03:35am
Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 860 Topics
  • 4701 Replies
How COVID 19 Changed The Academic Year Activities And Students Behavior Posted Friday 05 June 08:00pm
Fun and Games

  • 760 Topics
  • 46695 Replies
Are you ready to fight gamers around the world? Posted Thursday 18 June 10:14am
General Discussion

  • 135874 Topics
  • 1079222 Replies
Quick baby shower game help Posted Friday 03 July 06:53pm
Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 181 Topics
  • 1199 Replies
Need suggestion on books? Posted Wednesday 22 April 10:38pm
Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 92 Topics
  • 318 Replies
Working mums and stay at home mums Posted Sunday 17 May 07:15pm
Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2169 Topics
  • 3907 Replies
15 Reasons You Need a Business Plan Posted Saturday 04 July 06:10am
Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 52 Topics
  • 450 Replies
Vilitra Tablet Posted Saturday 14 March 04:58pm
Reviews

  • 718 Topics
  • 2529 Replies
Blog advertisement network Review, How to make money online. Posted Thursday 21 May 04:40am
Travelling with your Children

  • 633 Topics
  • 1927 Replies
Best rear-facing car seats? Posted Monday 04 May 08:13pm
Welcome New Members

  • 576 Topics
  • 2591 Replies
Car Recycling Brisbane?Recycling your car with us. Posted Thursday 02 April 04:24am
What's On In Stores?

  • 1 Topic
  • 11 Replies
Myer 20% off Lego Posted Monday 15 June 11:36pm
Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2289 Topics
  • 11423 Replies
Knives Posted Thursday 07 May 11:57pm
Your Relationships

  • 641 Topics
  • 5870 Replies
gambling partner Posted Friday 22 May 09:56pm
Your Stories

  • 479 Topics
  • 3429 Replies
Want to have a child Posted Tuesday 23 June 01:03pm