Huggies Forum

General Baby Topics

Hide category

Christmas Chat

  • 146 Topics
  • 1026 Replies
Gift ideas and Whether to buy separate presents. Posted Thursday 07 January 08:34pm

Arts & Crafts

  • 204 Topics
  • 792 Replies
Duck Cakes!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted Thursday 28 January 05:20pm

Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1010 Topics
  • 4438 Replies
first birthday presents dilemma Posted Monday 18 January 08:13am

Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2563 Replies
New Job in Brand new Hospital when I return from maternity leave! Excited!!! Posted Wednesday 16 December 01:12pm

Christmas Chat

  • 460 Topics
  • 3872 Replies
Some thoughts as we enter the festive season... Posted Thursday 24 December 08:10am

Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 845 Topics
  • 4720 Replies
Signature Images - Forum Guidelines Posted Thursday 07 January 08:35pm

Fun and Games

  • 752 Topics
  • 46735 Replies
Good Gifts for Newborns and New Mothers Posted Thursday 28 January 05:07pm

General Discussion

  • 135568 Topics
  • 1083989 Replies
What do you think about the Federal Government's Nanny Program? Posted Monday 08 February 08:06am

Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 179 Topics
  • 1197 Replies
What are your top 3 pregnancy books? Posted Friday 22 January 07:07pm

Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 87 Topics
  • 318 Replies
Where is your ONE STOP destination for Baby Supplies? Posted Friday 27 November 12:37pm

Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2142 Topics
  • 3860 Replies
Facebookers - add your page here (list) Posted Wednesday 27 January 10:15pm

Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 50 Topics
  • 452 Replies
mummies who like to bake their Posted Friday 08 April 12:45am

Reviews

  • 710 Topics
  • 2510 Replies
Cot/nursery furniture packages Posted Tuesday 19 January 02:34pm

Travelling with your Children

  • 610 Topics
  • 1881 Replies
Baby hates buggy and car seat. Posted Tuesday 05 January 08:04am

Welcome New Members

  • 567 Topics
  • 2582 Replies
Mothers Group - Padstow/Panania/Revesby/Menai/Miperra Posted Friday 22 January 11:14am

What's On In Stores?

  • 1 Topic
  • 11 Replies
Myer 20% off Lego Posted Monday 15 June 11:36pm

Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2288 Topics
  • 11426 Replies
Idea's for cooking with diced beef Posted Sunday 31 January 10:46pm

Your Relationships

  • 632 Topics
  • 5919 Replies
Depressed or Unhappy relationship? Posted Sunday 17 January 01:54am

Your Stories

  • 471 Topics
  • 3400 Replies
Custody Posted Thursday 07 January 08:33pm