Huggies Forum

General Baby Topics

Hide category

Christmas Chat

  • 146 Topics
  • 1025 Replies
Gift ideas and Whether to buy separate presents. Posted Thursday 07 January 08:34pm

Arts & Crafts

  • 204 Topics
  • 796 Replies
Playgroup craft Posted Sunday 29 May 05:24pm

Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1014 Topics
  • 4441 Replies
Travelling to perth Posted Friday 06 May 11:11am

Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2563 Replies
New Job in Brand new Hospital when I return from maternity leave! Excited!!! Posted Wednesday 16 December 01:12pm

Christmas Chat

  • 460 Topics
  • 3872 Replies
Some thoughts as we enter the festive season... Posted Thursday 24 December 08:10am

Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 845 Topics
  • 4718 Replies
Signature Images - Forum Guidelines Posted Thursday 07 January 08:35pm

Fun and Games

  • 753 Topics
  • 46732 Replies
Toddler Apps for iPad Posted Tuesday 16 February 12:40pm

General Discussion

  • 135640 Topics
  • 1083860 Replies
Surrogacy- Please Help! Posted Tuesday 31 May 03:19am

Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 179 Topics
  • 1197 Replies
What are your top 3 pregnancy books? Posted Friday 22 January 07:07pm

Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 89 Topics
  • 318 Replies
MotherCare Project- mums of children under two wanted! Posted Saturday 21 May 12:12pm

Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2146 Topics
  • 3861 Replies
Organic Pregnancy Belly Butter Posted Monday 30 May 10:16pm

Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 50 Topics
  • 450 Replies
mummies who like to bake their Posted Friday 08 April 12:45am

Reviews

  • 711 Topics
  • 2511 Replies
Schools northside Brisbane Taigum and surrounds Posted Tuesday 24 May 12:14pm

Travelling with your Children

  • 615 Topics
  • 1884 Replies
Portable booster table seats Posted Saturday 23 April 11:10am

Welcome New Members

  • 570 Topics
  • 2584 Replies
Mothers Group - Padstow/Panania/Revesby/Menai/Miperra Posted Thursday 26 May 09:08pm

What's On In Stores?

  • 1 Topic
  • 11 Replies
Myer 20% off Lego Posted Monday 15 June 11:36pm

Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2289 Topics
  • 11424 Replies
How to cook chicken kiev... help please! Posted Friday 29 April 10:25pm

Your Relationships

  • 636 Topics
  • 5922 Replies
Nearly 30 weeks pregnant and have nothing. My boyfriend earns more then double to me but won't pay for anything!! Posted Monday 30 May 11:43am

Your Stories

  • 471 Topics
  • 3395 Replies
Custody Posted Thursday 07 January 08:33pm