Huggies Forum

Huggies®
Product Range

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. General Baby Topics

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 150 Topics
  • 1022 Replies
Losing weight for Christmas? Posted Friday 29 September 02:18am
Arts & Crafts

  • 205 Topics
  • 795 Replies
Sewing machines Posted Wednesday 01 March 07:08pm
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1015 Topics
  • 4433 Replies
spray on nappy rash treatment Posted Thursday 27 July 06:48am
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2562 Replies
Christmas Gift for Childcare workers Posted Tuesday 13 June 04:01pm
Christmas Chat

  • 464 Topics
  • 3860 Replies
Tips for saving money this Christmas Posted Thursday 15 December 06:25am
Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 854 Topics
  • 4708 Replies
Not sure if this is for me... this feeling changes right??? Posted Wednesday 04 October 09:02pm
Fun and Games

  • 753 Topics
  • 46683 Replies
Good Gifts for Newborns and New Mothers Posted Wednesday 29 March 09:58pm
General Discussion

  • 135798 Topics
  • 1080929 Replies
Full time Working Mums Posted Sunday 15 October 02:41pm
Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 179 Topics
  • 1195 Replies
What are your top 3 pregnancy books? Posted Friday 22 January 07:07pm
Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 91 Topics
  • 317 Replies
SURROGACY PhD RESEARCH Posted Monday 03 July 09:49am
Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2157 Topics
  • 3868 Replies
Young mum in need of work from home ideas can you help??? Posted Sunday 15 October 02:42pm
Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 50 Topics
  • 450 Replies
mummies who like to bake their Posted Friday 08 April 12:45am
Reviews

  • 715 Topics
  • 2516 Replies
Steam mop/ Steam cleaner Posted Friday 13 October 10:10am
Travelling with your Children

  • 624 Topics
  • 1902 Replies
long flight with a 6 month old Posted Tuesday 26 September 08:27pm
Welcome New Members

  • 574 Topics
  • 2576 Replies
Centrelink Payments Posted Friday 03 February 08:11pm
What's On In Stores?

  • 1 Topic
  • 11 Replies
Myer 20% off Lego Posted Monday 15 June 11:36pm
Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2289 Topics
  • 11402 Replies
can you buy replacement covers for flip out sofas? Posted Thursday 21 September 12:04pm
Your Relationships

  • 641 Topics
  • 5904 Replies
Breakups and Revenge Posted Friday 12 May 06:56pm
Your Stories

  • 473 Topics
  • 3387 Replies
Is anyone here a Foster carer? Posted Thursday 28 September 01:54am