Huggies Forum

  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. General Baby Topics

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 155 Topics
  • 1022 Replies
Gift ideas and Whether to buy separate presents. Posted Friday 12 April 07:22pm
Arts & Crafts

  • 209 Topics
  • 810 Replies
Craft mums Posted Wednesday 11 September 10:55pm
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1020 Topics
  • 4445 Replies
FREE Birthday Invitation Template - Downloadable and Editable Posted Thursday 18 July 08:30am
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2564 Replies
Help melt down! Posted Saturday 31 August 08:24pm
Christmas Chat

  • 463 Topics
  • 3851 Replies
Tips for saving money this Christmas Posted Thursday 22 February 09:46am
Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 854 Topics
  • 4700 Replies
Sex twice in 36 weeks of being pregnant Posted Tuesday 05 March 08:09am
Fun and Games

  • 756 Topics
  • 46677 Replies
Happy Wheels is a suitable game for 10 year olds Posted Monday 19 August 09:19pm
General Discussion

  • 135808 Topics
  • 1079001 Replies
McDonalds Posted Thursday 19 September 05:22am
Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 181 Topics
  • 1196 Replies
Need suggestion on books? Posted Tuesday 11 June 09:54pm
Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 92 Topics
  • 317 Replies
Health Star Rating System Posted Saturday 09 February 03:11pm
Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2165 Topics
  • 3884 Replies
Wooden Toys and Educational Toys Posted Monday 09 September 04:19pm
Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 450 Replies
Oocyte preparation share your view on this everyone!! Posted Saturday 07 April 12:54pm
Reviews

  • 716 Topics
  • 2521 Replies
Jolly Jumper Posted Thursday 05 September 09:28pm
Travelling with your Children

  • 631 Topics
  • 1915 Replies
Long Flight with 4 yr-old and 18 month-old Posted Thursday 05 September 05:32am
Welcome New Members

  • 574 Topics
  • 2588 Replies
Mothers Group - Padstow/Panania/Revesby/Menai/Miperra Posted Thursday 03 January 07:31pm
What's On In Stores?

  • 1 Topic
  • 11 Replies
Myer 20% off Lego Posted Monday 15 June 11:36pm
Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2290 Topics
  • 11419 Replies
Mince Recipes Ideas Posted Wednesday 04 September 12:57am
Your Relationships

  • 640 Topics
  • 5862 Replies
Help with Gambling partner!!!!! Posted Thursday 29 August 11:36am
Your Stories

  • 478 Topics
  • 3426 Replies
I've been waiting 7 years for this Posted Wednesday 10 April 09:21pm