Huggies Forum

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 482 Topics
  • 1571 Replies
North shore dads group Posted Sunday 27 November 01:05pm
Brisbane

  • 1800 Topics
  • 8903 Replies
Is there a Bayside Mothers Group? Posted Friday 04 November 12:33am
Canberra

  • 326 Topics
  • 1402 Replies
Market Research Posted Saturday 20 August 02:56pm
Christchurch

  • 302 Topics
  • 791 Replies
Any mums in Ohoka/Kaiapoi/Rangiora keen for catch ups and play dates? Posted Friday 13 May 07:47am
Melbourne

  • 1253 Topics
  • 6933 Replies
Young Mums Posted Friday 11 November 11:18am
North Island NZ

  • 365 Topics
  • 929 Replies
Palmerston north mums groups Posted Friday 08 July 12:31pm
NSW

  • 1245 Topics
  • 5067 Replies
Playgroups - Shortland or nearby? Posted Thursday 27 October 08:39am
Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 19 Topics
  • 96 Replies
Did anybody watch Posted Monday 02 April 07:01pm
Personal Messages

  • 1212 Topics
  • 8419 Replies
private facebook group for mums who love to talk! Posted Thursday 05 May 04:16pm
Perth

  • 1450 Topics
  • 6702 Replies
Maternity Clothes - Perth / South of the River suburbs Posted Wednesday 19 October 05:15pm
QLD

  • 1857 Topics
  • 12191 Replies
any sunny coast mums with young bubs want to meet up Posted Wednesday 16 November 12:23pm
Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 96 Topics
  • 351 Replies
group for young mums Posted Friday 01 April 02:54pm
SA & NT

  • 1477 Topics
  • 7526 Replies
Gawler Hospital? Posted Sunday 14 August 08:12pm
South Island NZ

  • 100 Topics
  • 284 Replies
young timaru mothers Posted Wednesday 02 November 09:46pm
Sydney

  • 1516 Topics
  • 6745 Replies
Young mums North shore Sydney area Posted Tuesday 29 November 02:54pm
TAS

  • 263 Topics
  • 1189 Replies
Wanting Huon Valley Mums Posted Saturday 01 October 11:17am
VIC

  • 626 Topics
  • 2816 Replies
Student midwife looking for pregnant women to support Posted Friday 05 August 06:26pm
WA

  • 441 Topics
  • 2388 Replies
New Mothers Group Posted Saturday 17 September 03:32pm
Wellington

  • 121 Topics
  • 339 Replies
Midwife in the Hutt Valley Posted Friday 04 November 10:53am