Huggies Forum

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 479 Topics
  • 1553 Replies
Coffee groups on the North Shore Posted Wednesday 06 July 06:12am
Brisbane

  • 1795 Topics
  • 8897 Replies
Looking for an OBGYN Posted Saturday 16 July 06:04am
Canberra

  • 325 Topics
  • 1402 Replies
math classes / tuition for toddlers? Posted Tuesday 29 March 03:11am
Christchurch

  • 302 Topics
  • 795 Replies
Any mums in Ohoka/Kaiapoi/Rangiora keen for catch ups and play dates? Posted Friday 13 May 07:47am
Melbourne

  • 1248 Topics
  • 6930 Replies
melton area Posted Saturday 16 July 12:22pm
North Island NZ

  • 365 Topics
  • 929 Replies
Palmerston north mums groups Posted Friday 08 July 12:31pm
NSW

  • 1242 Topics
  • 5064 Replies
Macarthur mums and bubs (1-2yrs old) Posted Tuesday 12 July 09:20pm
Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 19 Topics
  • 96 Replies
Did anybody watch Posted Monday 02 April 07:01pm
Personal Messages

  • 1212 Topics
  • 8419 Replies
private facebook group for mums who love to talk! Posted Thursday 05 May 04:16pm
Perth

  • 1448 Topics
  • 6702 Replies
CANNING VALE MUMS & BUBS Posted Friday 15 July 12:59am
QLD

  • 1853 Topics
  • 12186 Replies
Townsville Mums Posted Tuesday 12 July 12:22pm
Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 96 Topics
  • 351 Replies
group for young mums Posted Friday 01 April 02:54pm
SA & NT

  • 1476 Topics
  • 7521 Replies
Gawler Hospital? Posted Monday 18 July 04:05pm
South Island NZ

  • 100 Topics
  • 283 Replies
midwifes in Dunedin Posted Friday 01 July 11:10am
Sydney

  • 1513 Topics
  • 6737 Replies
Play Group / Mothers Group at Sydney South West Posted Tuesday 19 July 01:35am
TAS

  • 262 Topics
  • 1189 Replies
2016 Launceston mothers group Posted Sunday 27 December 04:55pm
VIC

  • 625 Topics
  • 2816 Replies
New to Ballarat Posted Thursday 16 June 10:15pm
WA

  • 441 Topics
  • 2386 Replies
Mother groups around Clarkson Somerly? Posted Thursday 25 February 10:49am
Wellington

  • 120 Topics
  • 339 Replies
Hutt Valley Young Mums Posted Thursday 19 May 08:58am