Huggies Forum

Huggies®
Product Range

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 489 Topics
  • 1578 Replies
Desperately seeking a surrogate mother Posted Thursday 11 May 08:40pm
Brisbane

  • 1805 Topics
  • 8897 Replies
Witnesses for our wedding Posted Wednesday 12 April 07:42pm
Canberra

  • 326 Topics
  • 1402 Replies
Market Research Posted Saturday 20 August 02:56pm
Christchurch

  • 302 Topics
  • 792 Replies
CHRISTCHURCH MUMS COFFEE GROUP! Posted Saturday 01 April 07:46am
Melbourne

  • 1257 Topics
  • 6940 Replies
Looking for a Melbourne family expecting a baby in May/June for observation Posted Sunday 21 May 01:17pm
North Island NZ

  • 367 Topics
  • 929 Replies
Tauranga Coffee/New Mums group Posted Friday 21 April 12:29pm
NSW

  • 1247 Topics
  • 4972 Replies
Looking for a Mother's Group on Central Coast Posted Friday 21 April 11:10am
Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 21 Topics
  • 100 Replies
Buy original TOEFL, IELTS certificates fully verified online and anywhere. Posted Monday 27 March 06:00am
Personal Messages

  • 1213 Topics
  • 8418 Replies
Meeting new mums Posted Sunday 19 March 03:02pm
Perth

  • 1453 Topics
  • 6702 Replies
Mum friends or mum groups in Quinns Rocks Posted Monday 01 May 08:44am
QLD

  • 1861 Topics
  • 12161 Replies
Mama Tribe Posted Tuesday 23 May 09:16pm
Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 96 Topics
  • 351 Replies
group for young mums Posted Friday 01 April 02:54pm
SA & NT

  • 1479 Topics
  • 7526 Replies
Sperm donor Posted Thursday 11 May 09:03pm
South Island NZ

  • 100 Topics
  • 284 Replies
young timaru mothers Posted Wednesday 02 November 09:46pm
Sydney

  • 1520 Topics
  • 6750 Replies
Sutherland shire mothers group Posted Saturday 27 May 04:47pm
TAS

  • 263 Topics
  • 1192 Replies
Huon Valley Mums... Posted Wednesday 01 February 08:57am
VIC

  • 629 Topics
  • 2817 Replies
New to warrnambool Posted Thursday 06 April 10:21pm
WA

  • 442 Topics
  • 2388 Replies
Is your child restraint fitted correctly? Posted Friday 06 January 05:47pm
Wellington

  • 122 Topics
  • 339 Replies
Looking for a surrogate in Wellington Posted Thursday 12 January 06:49pm