Huggies Forum

Huggies®
Product Range

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 493 Topics
  • 1579 Replies
Hair/beauty service with child minding? Posted Wednesday 30 August 08:12am
Brisbane

  • 1806 Topics
  • 8900 Replies
Play Groups Wynnum/Manly Posted Sunday 03 September 09:38am
Canberra

  • 326 Topics
  • 1404 Replies
Wedding Dress Hire; its an emergency! Posted Tuesday 05 September 10:04pm
Christchurch

  • 303 Topics
  • 792 Replies
Parenting Order drama Posted Wednesday 21 June 10:19am
Melbourne

  • 1258 Topics
  • 6943 Replies
Wanting to establish Greek speaking playgroup in eastern suburbs Posted Friday 04 August 10:07pm
North Island NZ

  • 368 Topics
  • 930 Replies
Mums in whakatane Posted Wednesday 23 August 09:25am
NSW

  • 1249 Topics
  • 4973 Replies
Just moved to Batemans Bay looking for mummy friends Posted Tuesday 22 August 10:37am
Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 21 Topics
  • 100 Replies
Buy original TOEFL, IELTS certificates fully verified online and anywhere. Posted Monday 27 March 06:00am
Personal Messages

  • 1213 Topics
  • 8418 Replies
Meeting new mums Posted Sunday 19 March 03:02pm
Perth

  • 1454 Topics
  • 6704 Replies
Perth Female Gynaecologist Recommendations Posted Friday 04 August 06:47am
QLD

  • 1862 Topics
  • 12161 Replies
Cairns Hospital Maternity Posted Sunday 30 July 08:39pm
Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 96 Topics
  • 351 Replies
group for young mums Posted Friday 01 April 02:54pm
SA & NT

  • 1476 Topics
  • 7525 Replies
Mums down South of Adelaide??? Posted Thursday 29 June 10:05pm
South Island NZ

  • 100 Topics
  • 285 Replies
Lakes District Area Posted Saturday 16 September 12:33pm
Sydney

  • 1521 Topics
  • 6750 Replies
Looking for Mummy Friends Posted Wednesday 28 June 06:12pm
TAS

  • 263 Topics
  • 1192 Replies
Huon Valley Mums... Posted Wednesday 01 February 08:57am
VIC

  • 630 Topics
  • 2817 Replies
Complete database of removalists in Australia Posted Wednesday 30 August 09:30am
WA

  • 442 Topics
  • 2388 Replies
Is your child restraint fitted correctly? Posted Friday 06 January 05:47pm
Wellington

  • 122 Topics
  • 339 Replies
Looking for a surrogate in Wellington Posted Thursday 12 January 06:49pm