Huggies Forum

Huggies®
Product Range

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 493 Topics
  • 1580 Replies
Hair/beauty service with child minding? Posted Thursday 26 October 10:30am
Brisbane

  • 1807 Topics
  • 8901 Replies
Hi , im looking for mothers group around brisbane city or spring hill !!!! Posted Wednesday 27 September 05:44pm
Canberra

  • 326 Topics
  • 1404 Replies
Wedding Dress Hire; its an emergency! Posted Tuesday 05 September 10:04pm
Christchurch

  • 304 Topics
  • 792 Replies
Other mums to.be Posted Sunday 22 October 07:22pm
Melbourne

  • 1260 Topics
  • 6946 Replies
Melton Mummy Posted Tuesday 31 October 12:57pm
North Island NZ

  • 368 Topics
  • 930 Replies
Mums in whakatane Posted Wednesday 23 August 09:25am
NSW

  • 1249 Topics
  • 4973 Replies
Just moved to Batemans Bay looking for mummy friends Posted Tuesday 22 August 10:37am
Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 21 Topics
  • 100 Replies
Buy original TOEFL, IELTS certificates fully verified online and anywhere. Posted Monday 27 March 06:00am
Personal Messages

  • 1214 Topics
  • 8414 Replies
Postpartum bleeding or period HELP!! Posted Saturday 30 September 09:43pm
Perth

  • 1454 Topics
  • 6705 Replies
Looking for playgroup - Southern River/ Canning Vale/ Harrisdale Posted Tuesday 26 September 03:45pm
QLD

  • 1862 Topics
  • 12161 Replies
Cairns Hospital Maternity Posted Sunday 30 July 08:39pm
Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 96 Topics
  • 351 Replies
group for young mums Posted Friday 01 April 02:54pm
SA & NT

  • 1476 Topics
  • 7525 Replies
Mums down South of Adelaide??? Posted Thursday 29 June 10:05pm
South Island NZ

  • 100 Topics
  • 285 Replies
Lakes District Area Posted Saturday 16 September 12:33pm
Sydney

  • 1522 Topics
  • 6749 Replies
Any advice experienced moms? Looking for some good refrigerator! Posted Tuesday 26 September 04:41am
TAS

  • 263 Topics
  • 1192 Replies
Huon Valley Mums... Posted Wednesday 01 February 08:57am
VIC

  • 630 Topics
  • 2813 Replies
Complete database of removalists in Australia Posted Wednesday 30 August 09:30am
WA

  • 443 Topics
  • 2388 Replies
MANDURAH WA older parents meet up Posted Friday 06 October 06:00pm
Wellington

  • 123 Topics
  • 339 Replies
In home care Posted Sunday 01 October 08:56am