Huggies Forum

Communities

Hide category

Auckland

  • 476 Topics
  • 1551 Replies
New Mom - coffee group?! Posted Monday 28 March 07:25pm

Brisbane

  • 1792 Topics
  • 8913 Replies
mothers group in forest lake? Posted Tuesday 26 April 10:36pm

Canberra

  • 325 Topics
  • 1402 Replies
math classes / tuition for toddlers? Posted Tuesday 29 March 03:11am

Christchurch

  • 301 Topics
  • 794 Replies
where do i find a mummy group to join Posted Wednesday 03 February 09:50pm

Melbourne

  • 1243 Topics
  • 6909 Replies
New Mothers Group In Dandenong Posted Monday 04 April 08:39am

North Island NZ

  • 364 Topics
  • 927 Replies
Anyone from Feilding? Posted Thursday 28 April 11:39am

NSW

  • 1239 Topics
  • 5052 Replies
Canterbury Hospital or Bankstown Hospital Maternities Posted Friday 22 April 07:34pm

Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 19 Topics
  • 96 Replies
Did anybody watch Posted Monday 02 April 07:01pm

Personal Messages

  • 1212 Topics
  • 8418 Replies
mothers group enfield/burwood Posted Friday 15 April 05:40pm

Perth

  • 1447 Topics
  • 6701 Replies
Moving to Port Hedland Posted Saturday 30 April 07:01pm

QLD

  • 1851 Topics
  • 12179 Replies
Young mums Gold Coast Posted Friday 15 April 01:34pm

Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 96 Topics
  • 351 Replies
group for young mums Posted Friday 01 April 02:54pm

SA & NT

  • 1471 Topics
  • 7514 Replies
Is there any mums from south side of Adelaide Posted Saturday 16 April 03:38pm

South Island NZ

  • 100 Topics
  • 282 Replies
Nelson Mums Posted Saturday 09 January 03:22pm

Sydney

  • 1509 Topics
  • 6738 Replies
Play Group / Mothers Group at Sydney South West Posted Thursday 28 April 02:58pm

TAS

  • 262 Topics
  • 1189 Replies
2016 Launceston mothers group Posted Sunday 27 December 04:55pm

VIC

  • 620 Topics
  • 2809 Replies
Need advice about 1.doing a big move away from family and 2. moving to Ballarat! Posted Thursday 28 April 07:49pm

WA

  • 441 Topics
  • 2386 Replies
Mother groups around Clarkson Somerly? Posted Thursday 25 February 10:49am

Wellington

  • 119 Topics
  • 336 Replies
Mums in Upper Hutt Posted Saturday 20 February 07:12pm