1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities
  4. Sydney
  5. young mums in windsor/richmond area

young mums in windsor/richmond area Rss

um hi
am new here...
i am 21and single mum to a 17month old lil girl....

am lonley and wanted to mayb get to know some other young mums...

hmmm...

nicole, syd, 17month old lil girl

I'm about a 1/2 hour away from you but I don't mind driving if you want to meet up.

I'm in Leonay (penrith) - my son has just turned 16 months and we've been living here for about 7 months now.

My email address is sharon_gwyn@optusnet.com.au if you want to chat smile

Cheers,

Sharon
i am not a young mum at 40 but my boys are young! if you want to meet an oldie like me i live near windsor my email is virpikaarina@aol.com

mum of 3 boys aged 11, 13 and 14

Hi, This is my first time here and i have just stopped work and become a full time mum. I'm 21Years old and live in North Richmond. I am dying to make some new friends that are also mums cause my old friends just don't understand.

E-mail if u can help: grubelickelly@yahoo.com.au
howdy girls

im a young mummy with 2 boys and another on the way

i used to live at bligh park but now live at riverstone

so i know richmond windsor quite well

we should meet up one time there seems to be a few keen mummies

msn - pawprints64@hotmail.com

carin

3 Little Cherubs

Hi there
im 20 live not far from you. Iv got a daughter, hannah.
If you want to meet up and have a chat????

Amanda NSW 19mth Baby

Hi Ladies,
I've been going to lots of playgroups in the aera and there is not one good one for young mum's. I have moved to Bligh Park and Eva is now 6months, time goes so quick when your having fun.....
I have been getting lots of support for a new young mum's playgroup in the hawkesbury aera,
Please E-mail me if your intrested and let me know if you have transport and what day would suit you and i'll do the best i can. Thanks

grubelickelly@yahoo.com.au