Huggies Forum

1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities
  4. VIC
  5. New To Melbourne!

New To Melbourne! Rss

Hi!
I am very new to Melbourne and only really have my partners parents that i know here!
I was looking to maybe meet some new people that i could interact with in the Tarneit area or beyond!
I am 23 years old and due to have my first baby in a few weeks time and would love to have other people to interact with in the area.
If there is anyone that would be interested in learning more about me or chatting then please feel free to contact me!
Also if anyone has any advise on good ways to meet other new parents and such, the advise would be appreciated!
Lisa_zim@hotmail.com

everyone in here is always in melbourne sad

damn melbourne..

I live in moe..about an hour and a half from there happy..bit less depending on which way we go O.o

Your first baby hey it must be so exciting for you grin

IF you ever need advice or someone to talk to feel free to PM or post away on here lol ALot of ladies here always have so much great advice
Hi,

I live near Ballarat, but I go to Melb every fortnight and catch up with some friends in Coburg. We all have kids 3 and under (actually there are 6 adults and 12 kids with 2 more on the way!) We meet up at a playcentre and catch up and drink coffee. The staff know us so well that they put 2 tables together every friday and give us special deals! Anyway.... if you can't find anyone to talk to you are more than welcome to join us. We wont meet up til late Jan early Feb, but feel free to PM me if you'd like to come (i know its not that close to tarneit, but its not that far either!)