Huggies Forum

Informal Playgroup Lock Rss

Hi everyone smile

My sister in-law and I are looking for mum's interested in a playgroup on the southside, or anywhere in Brisbane.
We both live in Logan and some times go down to the local indoor play area. It caters for babies 6 months plus - right up to 12 years old. Its not expensive, you can play as long as you like and the kids love it.

If you are interested, I would love to hear back from you, either leave a message on here with your email or email me....

Can't wait to hear from you smile

Full time mum to Sam, Levi, April and Livvy QLD

Hi Jacqui,

My name is Lisa, I live at Crestmead. I would love to have a playgroup and the local indoor centre sounds great. My son is 15mths will be 16mths 8 of dec. How old are your kids??? Where abouts do you live.

Could you get back to me with details please.

Lisa QLD 8-8-02

Hiya Lisa, sorry for not getting back to you sooner, my computer has been playing up and I haven't been able to get any web pages.

I am in Daisy Hill and my sister in law is in Beenleigh.
I have a 16 month old girl and older children, and my little nephew is 11 months old.

We would be willing to travel a little bit for whatever suits.
Message me here or email me, and we can organise this a bit more.

Thanks heaps for replying grin

Full time mum to Sam, Levi, April and Livvy QLD

hi jacqui i'm a mum of two a 4 year and of a 16 month old i live in Tanah merah and used to go to a play group at chisholm college which has now stopped i would be interesed on some more information on this playgroup thank you sharyn.


hi, I would be interested in a play group I have four boys the youngest is Delaney 17mths, if you could email me with the info or leave a message on here that would be great ,Hope to talk to you soon.


Raeanne Kenmore Qld four boys 20,16,14,17mths

Lisa hi, I was wondering where Crestmead was.?
Thank you

Raeanne Kenmore Qld four boys 20,16,14,17mths

Hi Im looking for a playgroup,I have a 1yr old daughter I am 39yrs old,I have a 13yr old and a 10 yr old son,I need to meet some mothers,and babies,so please email me and let me know,all about it thanks.

SandyQld1yr old girl

Hi my name is melissa I'm 28 I live in logan as well my son tyson is nearly 3 if anyone is interested on a wednesday I usually take tyson to play at different parks like southbank or new farm park etc. if maybe you guys are interested in doing that maybe once a fornight on a wednesday or once a month. If interested I'd love to hear from you just send me a message at
Hi Jacqui,

My name is Danielle. I have two girls aged 2 and 1. I love to meet other mums and kids. The indoor centre sounds great.

I would love to hear more about what you had in mind.

Please email me at, so I can discuss more with you about getting together.


QLD DD 2/02 DD 3/03 DD 2/05 Jack 23/3/07

Sign in to follow this topic