Be comfortable in your skin – this is a judgement free zone. Find out more!

Huggies Forum

  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities
  4. Brisbane
  5. Like to meet other mums in there 30's

Like to meet other mums in there 30's Rss

I am 36, married with a nine year old girl and a 3 1/2 year old boy and am 3 months pregnant with my third. Would like to meet similar mums for get togethers, and chats. Southside of Brisbane. Maria.

Maria,36,Brisbane

Hi Maria,
My name is Tracey. I am 29 with 3 kids. 10.5 yo boy, 8 yo girl, and 9 month old boy. I live on the southside of Brisbane near Beenleigh. If you want to chat, my email addy is traceyl01@hotmail.com
Tracey

Mother of 3, Qld

Hi Maria, My name is Sam. I am 29 y.o with 3 children 10y.o girl, 7y.o boy and 18 month old boy. I live in Crestmead with hubby and kids. My email address is possum013@optusnet.com.au if you feel like a chat. Hope to hear from you soon.

Sam, Brissie Mum DD 13, DS 10, DS 5 & DS 5 months

Maria,

I am also 36 and have 2 children, a boy 3 1/2 and a 5 month old girl.

Unfortunately I'm on the Northside of Brisbane however was just suprised to see someone the same age with a boy the same age too.

I am also married.

Best wishes for the new bub.

Therese

Therese, BRISBANE, 3yr old boy 6 wk girl

Hi Therese,

Thank you so much for your reply.
And for the kind wishes regarding my next one that is due in August.
I too don't know too many people around me that have a boy the same age as mine, and apart from his kindy friends, he doesn't socialise much at home. And I have a 9 year old daughter although she is a great help, doesn't really want to play with a 3 1/2 year old much. All the best. Maria

Maria,36,Brisbane

Hi Maria,
I am 39,married with a 13yr old girl,10yr old boy and a 1yr old girl.So I have a big gab,between my second and third.
I live on the southside of Brisbane too Tanah Merah,near Loganholme,and would love to meet other mothers,as I dont know alot of mothers with babies.
Sandy.

SandyQld1yr old girl

Hi Sandy,
I replied to your other post, but just thought I would let you know, that I live near you in Eagleby, if you ever want to chat.
Tracey

Mother of 3, Qld

Hello there

I am 38 with a boy who will be three in January and am pregnant with my second child who is due in February. I too live on the Southside of Brisbane, namely 8ks from the city. If you would like to chat sometime please email me at alphatoomega@optusnet.com.au

Age 38, Qld, pregnant with 2 and a half year old

Sign in to follow this topic