Huggies Forum

Hi everyone out there! Rss

Hi Susan is my name (29 years young) and I live in kiwi land. I'm new to parent exchange and I would love to chat to any other members. Especially if you're going through the trials and tribulations of a 3 year old and 1 year old! being an at home mum can get a bit lonely sometimes, so get typing!

Susan,NZ,3 yr old,1yr old littlies

hi susan:) my name is lorraine, i have 4 boys, & 1 beautifil baby girl nearly 8mth, would luv to chat:) ....hope to tlk soon, lorraine.
Hi Lorraine and thanks for finding the time to write.
It must be a pretty busy household you live in! I've only just found my message, I thought I'd typed this in the new members column, but found it under the communities messages. I'm still pretty new to parent exchange!

I'll tell you a bit about myself. I'm married to a very tolerant husband! with two beautiful girls aged almost 3 years and 1 year. At the moment they keep me busy enough, but when they both have naps (it never happens) I take the opportunity to have a breather and I find myself on here! I don't know many other mums with children so it's nice to read about other similar stories on this forum.

So, if you can find the time to tell me about yourself in between looking after your wee one. That would be great.
Susan.

Susan,NZ,3 yr old,1yr old littlies

Hi there,

My name is Alison (Ali). I am 30. I am mum to Sean (27 months). Baby #2 is due in 5 weeks. I have just finished work 2 weeks ago, and am slowly adjusting to the life of a SAHM. I live in Auckland with my husband Kyle.

I hope to get to know you through the forum.

Ali

Hi Susan,
My name is Lara and I am a SAHM with 3 little boys.
Their ages are 4,2, and 1 so I know what you are going through!!
Please feel free to contact me
laramcsmith@hotmail.com
I also manage a NZ parenting group online, so please know that you are not alone! There are always lots of other mums out here that can chat with you