Huggies Forum

1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities
  4. Personal Messages
  5. just want someone to talk to

just want someone to talk to Lock Rss

Hey all u mummies out there, im feeling a little down today and wondering if any of u wanna chat??????????

2 little angels,17 months and one on the inside

hey sammiree, how are you? im good. hows your pregnancy going and your other bub? it all keeping you busy? i imagine it would. well im 20, live in vic and have a daughter, kayla whos 11weeks. dont mean to be rude but y are you feeling down?
anyway gotta be off to tend to my bub talk to you soon and cheer up!!

Kayla Elizabeth (10/1/06) Mummy''''s Angel

Hi
I was just wondering if you were all aware of the messanger mum's competition msn is running at the moment?

Kel, Tas, mother to Ryan 5 mnths

Hi,

I'm Nic, I'm 22 and I have a 2 1/2 year old called Kane and a 5 week old called Noah. I'm new to this whole stay at home mum thing. I went back to work when Kane was 4 Months old. Big shock to the system being home with the boys, some days i think i must be insane. lol. We have just moved and i haven't met anyone so it gets a bit lonley. Hope things with your pregnancy are going great.
take care and hope t hear from you soon.
Hi I'm Bec, I live in the western suburbs in Melb too. I'm 23 & my son Thomas is 14 months. How are you all doing?

Rebecca, Melb, son Thomas 18.01.05

hey how are you doing?

i love jayden

Hey
just replied to your other post.
Hope today is better than the last few.

Take care!

tired and feeling old